Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Coventry, RI, USA | Seeking women 32-45 in Rhode Island, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
It's all about doing the right thing but it counts more when you do it when nobody's looking.

In his own words

I am laid back ,confident but not arrogant and try to be humble. I'm a huge smart a@$ at times . I am hoping the person can give it back to me and has a little thick skin its always in good fun. .I love to laugh its one of my favorite things . I am always positive no matter what . Grateful for my friends,family and career being thankful for waking up every morning and healthy and alive that's half the battle. I have my bad days but who doesn't there far and few between I just step to the side and shake it off and drive on because it always gets better.The most thing Im grateful for is my mom she taught me how to take care of myself so theres no need for a person to do that for me .I do know how to treat a lady with class and respect like opening the door for you. I always try to do this .when theres a chance my mother taught me to open the door for the older women or men just a show of respect it makes me smile when they say thank you and smile back .I do attend church on a regular basis it helps me connect the dots in life and strengthens my faith that no matter how bad it gets it will always get better. Don't be afraid when I mention God and going to church I don get up and preach about sinning and going to he'll lol it's something I enjoy. When it's time to go out and have fun I just want to be able to relax and enjoy the person I'm with.Eating out long drives to nowhere exploring Boston or other city's if you can convince me we might even hit a night club and you can get me out on the dance floor. I love to go fast on roller coasters I have to sit in the front car to get the holy crap scared out of my self so be ready.Since I was born and raised on the west coast I enjoy just going down to the beach and listen to the ocean it has such a calming effect. My friends would consider me a honest caring person who treats people the way I would like to be treated. I always say "The people who matter don't judge but the people who judge don't matter'. I would like to start off and friends first and see where it leads .I feel thats its very important to be friends and respect each other thats huge for me during a relationship I mean seriously why wouldn't you wanna hang out with your best friend? The person I would like to meet is loyal ,funny,honest that takes care of themselves mentally, physically and spiritually that will be with you through lifes ups and downs be a team.Theres a point when you get into a relationship with a person when your apart for a short period of time you miss them and get that little butterfly feeling in your stomach every time you see them . I'm not looking for the most perfect woman just my match to join my team and hopefully have a great life togther . Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ricks road house,federal hill on a warm sunday afternoon for lunch or early dinner , Va beach,fenway park,texas road house,The waffle house,Buffalo wild wings,Wendell's,

Favorite things

old school R@B,old school Rap,80's music Im open to listen to most music . The First 48, travel shows,Man vs food different types of ethnic foods,just sitting around and doing nothing at times,sunny days,making people smile,laughing,being a smart a@#

For fun

cooking,long rides to nowhere,roller coasters,live sporting events.I have found my new enjoyment Maui Thai it beats me up the best relief it helps me focus and how can you not like to punch and kick a bag for a hour 3 times a week

Last read

I just finished Joel Osteen Break Out what a great book very inspirational after reading and after starting to apply this in my life theres no limits for me



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work for electric boat building nuclear submarines love my job one of the best things that has happend to me.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im scottish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do attended church on a regular basis the message I receive just lifts me up gives me hope and just strengthens my faith no matter what it will always get better
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I was attending CCRI for a associates degree in general studies and do plan on going back to complete and get a degree