Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Clever seeks clever.

In her own words

Being kind to others is important to me and I believe in manners. Exercise is necessary and is a major stress reliever for me. Sometimes I run races but don't really keep my time. I am pretty well traveled and look forward to many more exciting adventures to come. You should have a passport and like planning trips domestically or abroad. I am a nurse but can only care for people from 8-5 so hopefully you will know how to care for yourself;) It is possible to charm me into caring for you outside of regular business hours but you will have to be pretty special. I keep an active social calendar and like to do fun stuff-you should like doing fun stuff too-a lot. The stuff that I like to do generally is about town, enjoying local shows, art, and events with friends. I have an established relationship with nature and we like to see each other often-sun and snow. I have a fair number of hobbies that keep me busy and I like my time with the girls, hopefully you have hobbies and like time with the boys. I'll meet you later. I see myself with someone who is independent, thoughtful and charming because I am independent, thoughtful and charming. I like a funny man; a considerate and compassionate man; a confident man; a man who is in it for the greater good; a man who likes to teach and wants to learn; a man who knows what I'm talking about; a man that can open any jar. I am suspicious of people who don’t drink alcohol or don’t have a relationship with their mother, those people are weird. I'm looking forward to meeting someone awesome and having a grand old time together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Broadway, DAM, Botanic Gardens, Aviano, the Sangre De Cristos, any hot springs and any beach with a shady tree.

Favorite things

Nostalgia, future plans, cakes, propaganda, thoughtfulness, fireworks, ridiculously long walks, heirlooms, yurts

Last read

Knitting pattern, 5280, New York Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am a nurse and work in healthcare reform across the US.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
CU Boulder-Russian/International Affairs Johns Hopkins-Nursing