Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | McDonough, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Just a simple easy going southern gentleman looking to enjoy life and have fun

In his own words

I'm shy @ first but then when I open up you see the real me. I just enjoy relaxing since I work a lot. Most of my days consist of getting up around 5 or 5:30. So I can drive to the job site which usually takes a hour an a half to 2hrs. I operate heavy equipment for a living, there's just something awesome about driving something so huge. Operating the equipment can also be dangerous @ times too, there's nothing like messing up and rolling one over whoops. A job where you can make a big mistake and laugh about it later(sometimes), and also cutting up with the guys @ work seems to past the time. Then its another 2 hr drive home giving me little time during the week since most days I work till 7. I spend some of my time watching sports, playing my favorite video games online,watching Netflix and listening to music while I'm driving.....and yes I sing along too. I like all kinds of music but here lately I've been listening to Country. I had to work in Clarksville Tennessee for several months and when my co-workers and I had the time we drove to Nashville. We visited music row many of times and found a little honkytonk bar called Tootsie's where we frequented. I don't drink but love the atmosphere and live music. From then on I've appreciate Country music even more than I did in years past. Which my favorite Country singer is Jason Aldean and yes I was @ the historic first concert @ Sanford Stadium(my first time setting foot on the field, great seats) I like other artists like Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton, Eric Church and more. I'm a huge college football fan but even bigger Georgia Bulldog fan. I've been fortunate to have season tickets this year and let me tell you I've had a ball tailgating and watching the game Go Dawgs! I like the NFL too especially when I have a Fantasy team. I'm just looking for someone who has style and rocks it! I love a confident woman(but not overly confident) she's gotta be sweet as iced tea, goofy and loves to laugh. Honesty goes a long way and loyalty since I'm looking for a serious relationship. Affectionate and doesn't care who's watching, someone beautiful with a big heart like me.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference