Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Baldwin Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 5000 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert clever line here :-)

In her own words

I'm a creative, kind, giving and sometimes silly person. I work hard and play hard. Professionally I’m a graphic and web designer, writer and more. I am very ambitious entrepreneur, yet still have a lot to learn. I am a student of life, a faith-walking risk taker, a chameleon on the outside (not very photogenic) and inside who is constantly changing and evolving. I also think differently than most people. I am looking for someone equally ambitious and driven, but knows how to make time for me. Things only a special few know about me are: I enjoy making silly songs out of any topic with my son, subdued dancing in the grocery store to their old-school music, blasting music while speeding down the highway and sharing quick-witted one-liner jokes with friends. I have a dry, sarcastic humor and believe in total honesty, so here is the bottom line. We’re not right for each other if: You often say “I’m Bored”: - I don’t understand this. It basically says to me that you aren’t working towards any goals or aren’t living in your purpose. “Let’s take a break” or “It nice to just relax sometimes” is more of what I can identify with. The way you dress, talk and live are straight out of a BET music video and you are seeking the same in a woman: Enough said. But don't get me wrong, I still love the brothas ;-) So some of my key must haves are: honesty, a sense of humor -Must make me laugh, chemistry and attractiveness, intellect, romance, affection, faithfulness, emotional stability and availability, being able to weather through the storms, and most of all, see below. SPIRITUALLY: Must love God. All others need not apply. Someone who keeps me on my toes, yet sweeps me off my feet. Someone who I have no problem submitting to, because he is submitted to Christ.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere there is great food, i come from a family of food lovers and follow the work of talented chefs, besides Los Angeles, love food in places including atlanta, new orleans, houston, sedona, san diego, san francisco, jamaica, brazil

Favorite things

tv: anthony bourdain: no reservations, grey's anatomy, real housewives, project runway, best thing i ever ate, ac 360, wendy williams, martin, king of queens, george lopez. movies: coming to america, little manhattan, curious case of benjamin button



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference