Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Huge Angels fan looking for a baseball & movie partner.

In her own words

First let me say Most of my pics are old & don't look like be anymore. I'm on a new fitness kick. It's not a New Years resolution. It's a lifestyle change. Eating healthy, doing yoga & working out. Once it gets warmer I'm gonna learn how to surf. I love going to the movies but hate going by myself. I'm looking for someone to go with. I grew up in a house full of boys watching sports. I’m a balanced blend of tomboy & girly girl and I’m looking for a guy who appreciates both. I’m part nerd/geek & I love to laugh and have a sarcastic sense of humor. My ideal match is smart and & funny & would love to go to Angels games & the movies with me. If you’re an easy going guy who wants to meet a laid back fun loving girl, send me a note & we’ll see how it goes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Apart from an amazing trip to see the history of Boston, I’ve stuck mainly to road trips so far, but I’d love to change that. Seeing the history of our nation in person or going on a haunted castle tour in Europe both sound great!

Favorite things

Music: Incubus, Muse, Flogging Molly Sports: Angels Baseball TV: Castle, Grimm, Arrested Development, The Daily Show, The Rachel Maddow Show Other: classic cars, my laptop & iphone, henna tattoos

For fun

Going to Angels’ games; I'm so excited spring training is starting! Going to classic car shows with my dad & brothers. Seeing movies with friends or dinner at Bruxi or Baja Sonora. Talking politics and watching movies.

Last read

I am re-reading The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern. It is a fun & wonder filled book that truly made me want to visit the Night Circus. It's rare that a book makes you truly wish it were real & this one does.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
By day I’m a Marketing Graphic Designer & I absolutely love what I do.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is probably more interesting than my heritage; I’m the youngest of 16 9yes for real).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe that everything in the universe has energy, we are all connected and if you put good energy out to the universe it will come back to you. Some may call it Karma.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 Associates Degrees in graphic design journalism. I also have a Bachelor’s Degree in public relations. It took me a little bit to figure out what I wanted to do for a living but it was all worth it.