Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Malvern, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have to be honest. I never thought I would...

In his own words

I have to be honest. I never thought I would go on to online dating. I would always make fun of it, but now realize just how hard it is to meet people in real life. I'm not going to go the bar every night and try to get lucky. And at work, there are only 6 other women in my office. 5 of them are all old enough to be my mother. And all are married. You might not think it, but I am a pretty shy guy and take a little bit to warm up. Don't take it personally. This may have stemmed from growing up in a Catholic household... or the fact that I was pretty much the nerdy type in high school and college! I grew up in Pennsylvania just outside of Philly in the suburbs. I am pretty old-fashioned when it comes to dating: I never try and push things, I try to be as polite as possible, and always make sure I don't move too fast. I am a graphic designer and love every minute of it. Having a job where you get paid to be creative and make things "look good" is best thing I could have hoped for. It may get stressful at times, but I could never get tired of it. On the weekends I am also a store artist at Trader Joe's. If I ever do get stressed, though, I always have my family and friends to fall back on. I am the oldest of 6 kids, so I am never really too alone (whether I like it or not). I love being active and trying to live a healthy and fulfilling lifestyle. I love jogging outside on crisp autumn mornings or cool summer nights. I'm not the greatest athlete, but I always love making the effort to stay healthy. Weight training is a huge passion of mine as well. In June 2013 I entered my first physique competition. Yes, the tanning and everything. It was definitely a challenging but rewarding experience! I would love to find someone who has a passion for trying new things -- whether it be new food, new places, or new activities. Someone who loves to be active but also appreciate just spending the night in and watching some horrible reality TV with some junk food. I believe everything in moderation -- I am not a total health nut; part of a healthy lifestyle is knowing when to go ahead and "cheat" every now and then. I want to find someone who appreciates finding the fun in life and not afraid of keeping an open and creative mind!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If the moment is right, though, I love going in to the city. Besides that, I like going to the park, the mall, the local gym, any coffee house that is halfway decent, etc. I also like going to Barnes & Noble to read books with an iced coffee.


Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

I love drawing and graphic design. I create t-shirt designs in my spare time. I also love video games, but rarely play them. ('harmless' kind like Mario Kart.)

For fun

I have a part-time job on Saturdays for extra money, so on Saturday nights & Sundays I love just going to the movies, going for a jog in the park, or anything else low-key or relaxing; even a Starbucks run. Want to play video games with me sometime?

Last read

I wish I could I say read more. I really do. I saw the "Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" (the REAL Swedish one), but never read the book. I think the last book I read in its entirety was "Wicked' a few years ago. I read every occasionally, but not enough



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing
I am a graphic designer for the Marketing department of Lincoln Investment.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was raised Roman Catholic, and try to go to church once a week (not always successful). I can't say I am very religious, but I do try to give it my best effort and have Christian values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree