Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 125 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Being married before I strongly believe that...

In his own words

Being married before I strongly believe that communication is the most important thing. I never want my spouse to hold feelings inside even if its something to do with me, family, work, whatever it may be. I want someone who loves to laugh, isn't embarrassed to easily. Doesn't mind getting her butt pinched in public (not an "oh my god did you see that" way but a "oh how cute" way) i like holding hands, i am a snuggler, i want my spouse to take me on a date sometimes, not just me always initiating it. when we decide on where to eat, don't just say "i don't care, you pick" give me input, i don't like being the decision maker all the time. if we are getting dressed up for something, don't be afraid to tell me the shirt i picked out isn't working on me. if you ask my opinion on what your wearing, don't pick the opposite of what i pick. You must be my best friend as i will be yours. I don't take anything to granted and i can see the good in everyone and everything. So if your looking for a guy who loves unconditionally, does everything possible to keep a smile on his girls face and makes sure everyday she knows how much she means to him, then that's me. Don't believe me? Give me a try ;) Thank you so much for reading and if i at all interest you, by all means don't be shy. One last thing, and im adding this due to some recent experiences, if you only have 2 minutes a week to call, text or hangout, don't bother. in fact, why you on here? i don't need to see someone everyday but its nice to at least get a couple text a day or a call. a good morning, hows work, how was your day, just stuff like that. if your idea of dating someone is to see them once every couple weeks for a 30 minute break at lunch or take 5-7 days to reply to a text, then you are not in a position to date and your definitely not for me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I grew up breeding beagles. I had 2 but i lost 1 last year to cancer :*( and the other i share custody with my x-wife. dont laugh! i dont have kids what do you expect? ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ive been to cozumel mexico about 8 times and i love it there. so quite & peaceful. Any place in the caribbean is cool to me to go to. one day im going to go on vacation to that area and never come back. haha


West Texas A&M University, Canyon, TX

Favorite things

Mexican food is my favorite. after that a good steak place. I dont watch alot of tv, i like watching sports & family guy. yes its a guys comedy cartoon but its funny. i like mostly all music but country, im from texas so i heard enough growing up

For fun

I enjoy catching a movie and dinner on the weekend. I enjoy going to the casinos just to walk around and see all the new stuff & just window shop i guess you'd say. just spending time with each other is important to me. I love comedy shows

Last read

i dont read many books, mainly my reading is magazines & articles to do with my business. Owning a business, i try to stay on top of new trends & products coming out



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My company builds displays for casinos, trade shows & local retail stores
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Im religious but i dont go to church all the time. I heard a saying a long time ago that fits me perfectly "going to church makes you no more then a christian then standing in a garage makes you a car" thats how i feel about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Like most people with degree's, it has nothing to do with my career lol!