Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Passion for the outdoors and an adventurous spirit required

In her own words

Me: I am a Vegas native, yes born and raised. I love the city, but mostly for it's proximity to all the other places that I love. Such as Yosemite, Zion NP, the mountains in Utah, the beaches of Southern California, Joshua Tree NP and family in Phoenix. I am adventurous and love anything outdoors - rock climbing, skiing (both water and snow), recently snowboarding, camping, hiking and the especially the beach. My friends describe me as independent, low-maintenance, spontaneous, outgoing, funny, witty, goofy, sarcastic, extremely loyal, reliable, supportive and compassionate. My friends are like family. There isn't much I wouldn't do for any one of them. My ideal date would be anything outdoors, eating sushi or sometimes curling up to watch a movie. I don't believe in love at first sight since most people's exterior doesn't compare to who they are on the inside and that usually takes some time to get to know. Some of my favorite things to do on a day off are to go to a museum, the symphony, curl up with a good book, watch a hockey game or doing anything outside. Did I mention Hockey? I love to go out dancing with friends or just shooting pool (very badly) at the local pub. I visit friends in Huntington Beach, Redondo Beach and San Diego quite frequently and really enjoy those places immensely. You: I would like to meet an athletic, intelligent, spontaneous man who loves the outdoors. A professional that understands that sometimes a career doesn't exist in a 9 to 5 world. I love self-confident men who know the difference between being self-confident and being cocky. One is an attractive quality and the other is not. I want to meet someone that is spontaneous enough to get in the car for a road trip on an hours notice just because you can. I also value independence in a man. I realize that our interests may not always be the same and it would be nice to be with somebody independent enough to go indulge in his interests while I indulge in mine. We can always meet up for drinks and a quiet evening together afterwords. ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 8 year old Cocker Spaniel and an 15 year old persian cat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beaches of Thailand are my favorite so far. I like spontaneous road trips to the beach and mountains. I like to head to the mountains in the winter for fun in the snow. Not much of a bar/club girl these days. I've gotten all that out of my system


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Live music, art, sand between my toes, the sun setting into the pacific, the rain, getting outside of town far enough to see the stars, the view from 1,000 ft after climbing there, good Mexican food, a really cold beer, flipflops, the sun on my skin

For fun

I love to be outside hiking, climbing, relaxing on the beach, camping and most recently snowboarding. I'm just a down to earth, low-maintenance, goofy girl who smiles a lot. I'll escape on a road trip any chance I get. I visit soutnern Ca often

Last read

I like fiction. Mysteries are my favorite. Books are my escape from reality, so I like to get lost in a good story. Lately, I'm stuck reading for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
On my own time, I'm a freelance graphic artist and jewelry designer. For a paycheck, I work in Finance. I spent 11 years working in advertising before coming to my senses and deciding that I needed a life ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Irish, German, and Welsh.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic, but rarely attend church anymore. I never manage to escape midnight mass at Christmas. It makes my grandfather happy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Biology and Chemistry at UNLV before attending Art School in Dallas. I am currently attending business school. One more round of school after this and I'm finished!