Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Colleyville, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 50 miles of Grapevine, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Talk to me Goose

In her own words

Well, back on Match after a brief hiatus. I tried to meet people the old-fashioned way (through friends, etc ….) and that did not work out very well. I am looking for someone that is genuine, drama-free and overall just a good guy. I am looking for someone that is content in the "now" and knows who they are. I am so fortunate to have a career that I love. I am a postitive-it's all about the attitude-kind of girl. What you put out is exactly what you will get back. I have great friends and an amazing family. I am from the DFW area and have lived here all my life. I am a huge music buff. I love concerts and sitting on patios listening to live music. I enjoy playing golf, but I am not good. I also play coed softball once a week. I workout almost everyday, but I am not a gym rat. I do yoga almost everyday - gotta have it. Got to maintain! I know I said I am 5'2", but that is a lie. I am only 5' 1 and 1/2". I think people overuse emoticons and :)'s. I am no looking for a pen pal and I don't want to get "catfished". Best of luck to you all ....

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 14 year old lab, he is my faithful compadre. Really not a cat lover .....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sadly, I don't have any specific hot spots. I tend to stay in my bubble, but we are moving up in the world! We now have a Gingerman in the area. You can't beat Joe T's patio.

Favorite things

I am addicted to Smart Water and green tea

For fun

I am always in the middle of a "DIY" project at my home. I am an amateur DIY'er, but it's fun. I rehab old furniture and like to repurpose salvaged items. I love to read.I will read pretty much anything, with the exception of romance novels.

Last read

11/22/63, Gone Girl, The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Graduate degree