Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

grant4ever2day

30 year old man | Mantua, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have my own place and am excited to have a...

In his own words

I have my own place and am excited to have a job where I can make a difference each day while enjoying life but I also realize I couldn't have gotten here without God's blessings and the continued support of my family. I am very close with them and we get together frequently - whether it's for a special occasion or just to hang out. I also have a great group of friends who were very understanding while my nose was buried in textbooks. I am outgoing, passionate, and love to enjoy life that led me to a career in healthcare and my time in the Army. I'm also blessed with a son who can make me laugh no matter how tough the day has been and if you're worried about the dreaded "baby-mama drama," please don't be. We work hard to be good parents even if things didn't work out between us. There are days where I love to go home and crash on the couch and days where I enjoy being outside. My preferred style of cooking is grilling (yes, even in the winter). I'm not a huge "bar guy" but it's fun every once in a while with friends. Frankly, I'm just as happy doing something low-key with people that are close to me and looking for that special someone to share those memories with. I'm looking for a partner to enjoy life with and someone who both complements and challenges me. I'd like her to be active, enjoy being outside, be independent, love to laugh, trustworthy, and values the importance of communication in a relationship. Looking forward to hearing from you :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat named "Tiny"

Political views

Conservative

College

Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy watching shows like Gotham, Games of Thrones, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, and even TMNT when I have some free time. ESPN and CLE/OSU games are also on the TV often :)

For fun

I love my electronics but also spending time away from them by going camping, fishing, a sports game, calling up friends for a game of pool and/or hanging out, snacking on popcorn at the movies (or at home), and jumping in the water to cool off.

Last read

I love reading and I'd have to say my favorite book of all time is Count of Monte Cristo but I usually read science fiction, fantasy, or some military/action book. I'm currently reading The Case for Christ & the 3rd book in Britannia’s Fist series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
OTR/L
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandpa was born in England and my next highest percentage is Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
After working every weekend at my last job, I've enjoyed getting back into going to church and recently joined a local church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters of Occupational Therapy