Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Ellicottville, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 60 miles of Little Valley, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is for deep kisses, strange adventures, midnight swims, and rambling conversations:)

In her own words

I'm a left-handed artist who likes to smile:) I love being creative whether in the kitchen, in my studio, or travelling. Music makes my spirit happy and my tastes are pretty eclectic. From Simon and Garfunfkle to The Black-Eyed Peas to Pavarotti., I like it all except most country/western and rap. I have a taste for adventure and love to travel. I've been to 5 other countries, and lived in 6 US States although I've been to or traveled through all the lower 48. I love to read, and am something of a bookworm. I am also a card-carrying member of the grammar police:) I'm an excellent cook and love to blog about food. I can make your tummy happy. I love the water and spending time at the ocean, but am just as happy in the forest and climbing a tree. *smile* I'm not into "sports" per say, but don't mind if you are, and would love to have you show me what I'm missing. I believe in supporting local businesses, and try to eat local. I'm content curled up with a book, digging in the garden, walking in the woods, and being crafty in my studio. I'm utterly faithful, completely honest, and will laugh at your jokes. I am not high-maintenance, and don't need "things" to be happy (except maybe books)! Let's converse, debate, laugh, sing, and make merry. Kindness is most important to me in a mate, with intelligence and a desire to be the best person you can coming in a close second. I want to be with someone who laughs, who wouldn't? *chuckle*. Someone who isn't afraid to be who they are. I don't want an act. Someone who wants to be adventurous along with me. If you are content, like music, like eating good food, can hold a conversation, don't drink or smoke to excess, aren't into loud angry arguments or the "bar" scene, Then let's get together and have fun. Show me what makes you happy and what makes your spirit feel alive! I believe life is too short to spend it with people who suck the happiness out of you. I want to hold your hand, laugh at your jokes, snuggle on the couch, look into your eyes, talk about whatever and kiss you...every. single. day. *smile* Yes, I'm a vegetarian. Don't be scared. *smile* We're really harmless, I promise. And I don't care one bit what you do or don't choose to eat! My children are adopted. They are well behaved, well mannered, and very outgoing. They are also adorable:)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

I love all animals, including spiders!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the NY FingerLakes region, any spot on any ocean, Presque Isle, Costa Rica, and visiting national monuments and state parks.


Berea College, Berea, KY

Favorite things

Social justice, environmental issues, the night sky, silence, the color orange, animal rights, horticulture, ethnic foods, PEACE, the scent of lilacs, sharp pencils, room-temp drinking water, laughing until my sides ache, pillow fights.

For fun

Cooking, gardening, reading, attending live music, theatre, camping, hiking, art, star-gazing, playing the piano, and living life to the fullest with as much passion as I can muster!

Last read

I'm getting tired of changing this daily! *chuckle* Suffice it to say I read a LOT.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a Federal Plant Protection and Quarantine Officer with the USDA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral