Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-48 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
ok, gonna give this a go lol

In his own words

my friends say im laid back, easy going, and a joker at times, Im a proud father of a son who has been a Vol fireman since he was 16 and is now finishing up his 1st yr of college for law enforcement, Am looking for some one who ia caring, truthful, and dosent play head games, , i am willing to try new things if i havent done it, looking for somebody to be my better half down the road, also i love to cook, dosent matter if its something in my head to create or a recipie and its even more fun cooking with a partner in crime lol,, chivilry isnt dead, i was taught to open doors and pull out chairs for a lady, own my own house so spur of the moment projects happen when i get the itch lolol, love to cook breakfast on the weekend mornings,Go SABRES

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

i have a crazy, full of energy 5yr old pit-shep named Dozer, he earned his name the day he came here at 9 weeks old, its a story lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dwyers in NT for wings, best fitness health club on eggert

Favorite things

i listen to country, blues, classic metal when in mood, giving my kid a hard time like my dad did to me lololol,watchin the Sabres, Bills,

For fun

dragracing my motorcycle, riding my 4 wheeler getting muddy, cooking, hangin by fire in my backyard , walks by the river, canoeing,golfing(someday ill get under a 100 lol),having the Sabres drive me nuts lol,car shows,flea market

Last read

I like to read stuff like the Tolkien (The Hobbit) series, my last trilogy series was by Brian Jacques, the Redwall series, and my Pro Bull Rider mags, read about drag bike racing on the web



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference