Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
'Insert Witty Headline Here'

In her own words

Me: Intelligent, kind, compassionate, humorous, spontaneous, sexy, generous, tattooed, pierced, passionate, and honest to a fault. Just to name a few ;) You: Intelligent, kind, compassionate, humorous, spontaneous, sexy, generous, passionate, and honest to a fault. Just to name a few ;) Easy 'nuff? :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have one cat, Nina. She's an integral part of my life. I'm not an animal hoarder and the 'collection' starts and ends with her. Open to the idea of new pets!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Como, Downtown Austin, Lake Travis, The Barton Creek Greenbelt. Just to name a very few. I always enjoy going to new venues as well. The more random, the better!

Favorite things

I listen to a lot of rap and reggae, but my musical preferences extend to just about any genre. Yes, even country. Maybe not polka, unless you can show me the dance! I'm a sci-fi nerd so my all time fav tv shows include Fringe, Lost and Dead Like Me.

For fun

Most of my time is spent working, but I thoroughly enjoy my rare free time. I like to wine and dine myself regularly. I love to go out dancing with friends. When I have the time, I love a spontaneous trip down to the Texas coast.

Last read

I've mentioned I was honest to a fault, so go ahead and feel free to chuckle aloud to this one! Are you ready for this? ...Modern Dating: a Field Guide by Chiara Atik, whoever the hell that is. Don't judge. It's an interesting read. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own freelance hair and makeup company, as well as work in the food service industry. I guess you could say I like chasing my money, but never my men ;)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a loving God. That is all.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Graduated from cosmetology school, and going back to school to complete my Bachelors!