Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Brooklyn, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One Last Try

In her own words

I'm a simple gal that would just like to find someone that is truly genuine and has a pretty good idea of who he is and what he wants from life. I'm not very complicated and pretty low maintenance. I like the simple things in life that come from people and not objects which make all the ups and downs worthwhile. I love to laugh and have a good time. Humor is very important to me and the ability to laugh at myself. I like to go out and dance and go out with friends to concerts, movies, bars, the park, etc. I love to go to the beach in the evenings and sit there and think about nothing at all. Just whatever pops into my head as long as it has nothing to do with work or stress. That's my chill time. I do like to stay at home with that special person and relax on the couch or cook dinner together. Staying home and doing nothing sometimes is cool and necessary because I do put in a lot of hours. I love, I mean love music- all kinds, it's really important to me. I'm very loyal and faithful and pretty much a relationship type of person. So if you find any of this the least bit interesting, drop me a line and see where it may take us. Until then.........My ideal match would be someone that I feel comfortable with right at the beginning. Feeling at ease with someone makes it easier to get know them and to let them see the real you and alleviates a lot of the game playing. I'm not a game player and I don't read minds. Someone who can make me laugh and who has a smile that would brighten my day and I can't wait to see them at the end of the work day. Also, someone that enjoys the company of friends, but is also content to stay home and relax together. He also has to really like music, yes even country, and hopefully has a diverse background in it as I do. A man who is passionate and loving, caring and considerate and is not afraid to show it. He would be strong minded, determined, and committed as I am to create and keep a strong, healthy and loving relationship. In other words, someone to be my best friend through the good and the bad. I'm looking for that person that I can become true friends with first and the rest will fall into place.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree