Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

grammparsons

44 year old man | Ocean Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-44 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be Yourself. Be Honest. Be Open. Be in the Moment.

In his own words

I moved shortly here from Iowa to SD in 2012. About Me: I am genuine, honest and compassionate. Im a told that I'm a great listener and I "live/love to help others." I am a confident person who does not need a lot. I just want to be with somebody whom is easy-going and loving, funny , accepting..and ohhh..attractive (to me.. Everyone defines beauty in different ways. Mine is based on quirk, soulful eyes and humor)..If you could find a date for my cats that would be great too. I also love my work and close friends. I don't consider it work because it doesn't feel that way. I market products and helps clients be more successful in their product campaigns. I love Southern California. I wake up every morning and walk outside and am so grateful for this life. I'm obviously an animal lover and I love people that are kind, generous and open. I love to make people laugh. It's my favorite. In sarcastic but it's never at anyone's expense except mine. A little self-deprecation is healthy. I enjoy reading a new book, seeing a good movie (hard to find) and going to have a nice dinner with conversation. I love the outdoors and the beach. Tennis, yoga, Insanity™ and sun. The pool at my gym is a favorite spot for me. Because I'm from Iowa... I think it's warm so I get the pool all to myself in the winter. Favorite quote: Your Brain doesn't shape your Thoughts... It's the other way around.... Cheers Sense of humor and happiness are non-negotiable. A must!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

taos is a tuxedo kitty. Bobcat is a Maine Coon.

Favorite hot spots

Starlite Lounge, Gabardine. Dragons Den, The Pearl

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, Big Leboswki, Conversations With God, cooking , tennis, fitness, sun, and cats.

For fun

I enjoy having fun and that can be just about anything..depending on whom you're with

Last read

The Magic, The Law Of Attraction, The 4 Agreements, The Mastery of Love



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Black Irish..look it up
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Film also BA in Theatre