Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
….Seeking Substance

In her own words

...Simply a down to earth woman who is truly passionate, romantic to the core, fun to be around, 100% sincere, warm, kind and generous seeks the same in her mate. Please be SINCERE above all else and honest about your objectives…we're all here seeking something/someone for our own specific ideas of what we want in a partner. Handsome, charming, refined, well-spoken and able to engage in witty and intelligent discourse are a few other qualities & attributes that I find incredibly appealing. Now I must be blunt since the online sensibility is often one of delusion and deceit. Jaded--not, just honest and direct: *My preference is for a man who resides in NYC. *RIFF RAFF, geriatrics, manboys and guys who use 'lol' in their texts need NOT apply! *If you are 60 y/o, this is NOT "just slightly over my age requirement"!...Yes, you are a lovely individual with great qualities, and I'm sure you are right for someone, but that someone is NOT me, so please don't fool yourself, you're definitely NOT fooling me! :). *Your age is calculated by subtracting the year you were born from the year that we are currently in--it is NOT the age you were in the photos many of you LOVE to post online! :) *If you are GU (geographically undesirable), out of shape, a smoker, incapable of forming and conveying coherent thoughts, do not speak what qualifies as ENGLISH, are an alcoholic or a recovering one, currently married, separated, a commitment-phobe, or conveniently devoid of profile photos, have a hidden profile----you also need NOT apply!!! ...To the man who truly has the potential for being a great match, I look forward to hearing from you :).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, St. Barths, Caribbean, Palm Beach, Miami, warm, tropical climates in general.


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

I'm a lover of great sushi, great wine and STRONG coffee made by yours truly :). All things vintage which are abundant in character, detail, craftsmanship and artistry unparalleled.

For fun

I am definitely a foodie so I love discovering great new restaurants. I also love to cook and am quite deft in the culinary arts as I'm very creative with a very discerning eye and good taste.

Last read

A return to love, Marianne Williamson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral