Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here comes the tough we go... I...

In his own words

Here comes the tough we go... I would like to think that I am a fun, smart, loyal, adventurous and generally an outgoing guy, who is looking for a special someone to who wants to explore the world and shares similar characteristics/interests. I am always looking for the next great adventure and want to live life to its fullest. I have traveled the world and have experienced many adventures. I am very ambitious and I am very fortunate that I have a career that will allow me to explore the possibilities. While my career is important, my friends and family are very important to me- I would do anything to ensure they are happy and living life. Balancing life and work is tough, especially in this area, I welcome the challenge. I love being outdoors, especially traveling/sightseeing, running, hiking, just walking around and enjoying some of the scenery, trying different restaurants/bars, and just aimlessly exploring new areas at the spur of the moment. I had some good times in London, Paris, Rome, India in recent years just aimlessly wandering the cities in search for some adventures, food, culture, and fun. It would be fun to do that with someone special. I also love playing and watching sports like baseball, football, and hockey which are among my favorites. Going to baseball games on a sunny day is one of my favorite activities. Finally, who can resist a quiet night indoors- watching a movie, some tv, etc. All things I described above would be a lot more fun when I can do it with someone special. I would love to meet someone who has the same attitudes and goals. It would be great to find someone special to travel the world with and to explore the great unknown of the future. Well...thats that...hopefully the stars will align and I will hear from you.... Have a good one!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Arlington, VA; Alexandria, VA; Toronto, Washington DC, Philadelphia, where the winds take me.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Traveling/sightseeing, running, enjoying some of the scenery, restaurants/bars, adventures. Action movies, Political dramas/comedies (The West Wing, the Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld), Sports (Baseball, Football, Ice Hockey)

For fun

Go to movies, go to baseball games, hang out with friends, travel the world, spur of the moment adventures, running (marathons, half marathons, away from lions, etc.)

Last read

3 Days in August- baseball book by content- but much more than that- great book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Mild-mannered public servant by day...adventurer by night
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral