Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Bay Shore, NY, USA | Seeking men 50-65 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
How does one describe themselves? Well... I'm...

In his own words

How does one describe themselves? Well... I'm the laid back type.. not a wild one or into the bar scene... been there, done that years ago. Had a good time but now I'm into the more "settled" part of life. A bit of a home-body but love to travel and explore new places. I have a passion for cooking, and love to try new ethnic foods I've never had before! Look forward to hanging out with friends and just relaxing. Great listener and very into emotions. Like to question things and not simply accept what's been taught or taken for granted as "the way". Been told I have a great sense of humor but that's for you to judge. I can laugh at myself very easily. The perfect night can be a drive out east or a night in the city, a candle light dinner at home or a great meal at a good restaurant, a good movie or a Broadway show, a night with friends or family, playing poker or board games, or just cuddling in front of the TV... there’s no expectations or limits for a "good night". I'm LTR oriented and have been out of a 14 year "marriage" for 7 years and I hope I've learned from it, and hope he has too. I can be quiet and shy until I’m comfortable, or assertive and instantly comfortable... it depends on my mood and the company. In a relationship I look for trust, understanding, commitment, honesty, and affection... yeah I know... sounds like a fantasy! I'm a regular, normal, relaxed with himself kind of guy. Not overly effeminate, but not overly masculine either and looking for someone similar. If any of this sparks an interest, or if you think you're the kind of guy I'd be interested in, please drop me an email or a wink! Take the chance... ya never know! And thanks for checking out my profile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to PTown-NewHope-FireIsland-Hawaii-SanFrancisco-Bermuda-TheCaribbean. Like GoodRestaurants-Museums-TheOcean-Boating-Wineries-RomanticWeekendsAnywhere

Favorite things

ItalianFood-Seafood-NewEthnicFoods-FavColorRust/Burgundy-TheWalkingDead-Mike&Molly-I LoveLucyReruns-StarTrekEpics-HorrorFlicks-TCM Channel-Cooking-RedWine-NormanRockwell-Traveling-PlayingPoker-Boating-I’m a Shameful Chocoholic!

For fun

Really now... don’t we all like the same thing! SnugglingUpToAMovie-Volleyball-AntiqueWindowShopping-Museums-DinnerOrDrinksWithFriends-DiningOut-Cooking-Boating-WineTasting-VisitingNYC-PlayingPoker-DrivesOutEast-BoardGames-Trivia

Last read

Creative email stories to friends. Full Service (a bit too fantastic to believe fully). The DeVinci Code (I really don't see what the hype was all about). And of course my utility bills. I look forward to the suspenseful sequels every month.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I'm a Computer Graphic Artist for a Fragrance Sampling and Air Freshener Firm.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I’m Italian... and yes... I’m very hairy! Been told I have bedroom eyes. I come from a large Italian family of 4 brothers and 1 sister. Believe in Love & Romance, and know the value of true friends!
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm not sure where we came from or why. Religions in general are too far fetched and unbelievable to be taken as "the truth". I don't base my existence on something with so little proof or likelihood. Maybe there IS a higher power. Don't really know.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral