Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I am the bad boy you can keep....Keep hope alive. Miracles happen every day.

In his own words

Me? Haha, I'm the bad boy you can keep. Cause I'm a good boy now. Well, I'm well above average in all the important areas. I make a good living and its only going to get better, I am smarter and better educated than a lot of people, and I am an excellent learner. I am not hard on the eyes...Ok, lets continue with complete honesty, I am a very positive person, most of the time! Haha, I do have a sharp tongue, and sometimes I know I hurt peoples feelings with what I say. I'm pretty easy to get along with overall, but I do get a little arrogant or haughty from time to time. I am into living an excellent life, nothing short of it. I like great art, great poetry great books, science out of the mainstream, I love great clothes and stuff like that. I am patient and have been patient building up to where I am in life. I am a planner, a strategic thinker, although its not always easy to tell. I am brave and a genuinely happy person, I am pretty good at living this thing called life, the things that are hard for so many people have always come very easily to me. Except for smoking a few damn cigarettes here and there, my one single agonizing crutch, I live a very healthy life. I don't eat fried food, I am a food snob ok. Ok, I might from time to time be just a tad bit snobby in other ways to, from art to philosophy to more material things. I am "into" (don't like saying that) nutrition, you could say. Very spiritual life style, I am working on becoming a professional leisurologist. Hope to retire retire by 40. Pretty much retired at 34, so some things have gone well, you might say. Oh my, dont take this too hard if you dont fit it. This is IDEAL, remember. First she has to be pretty, I want pretty babies. She should be tall and slender. Slim. I am a lookist, I'm not going to lie. In return I promise to keep myself looking good and to make sure theres money to live a great life on. I would like a woman who I can take to a black tie dinner and introduce to a congressman. I would like a woman who can plan a four course dinner party and tell the help how to serve it. I would like a woman (not holding my breath ladies) who had a real great investment education and knew a lot about how to make money and KEEP it. I would like a woman who speaks a couple languages. More important than these things, in terms of lasting interest, is a woman who came from a good home, not a home that stayed together necessarily, but had/has a great father. A strong, upright father who led his family honorably. Education. Well, frankly I don't know how much fun I will be if you aren't brilliant. I was born this way, brilliant :), haha, and I know most people who are brilliant are born that way, but some people become brilliant. I would like you to be done doing that before you come into my life, but if not, be ready to learn, because we are not going to live an average life, and we are not going to be working our asses off at some job for people who have figured out life. NO! We are going to do better than that. Better! Yea, knowing you are better than most people is a plus. Not that you need to tell them, but being able to sit down and crunch the particulars of your appearance, upbringing, background, education, earning potential, character and say, shoot, I am one of the better off! Yea, that's who will keep me. Crap I am probably leaving some stuff out. That's ok. Wow if you are reading all this stuff you are great, you should email me. Um, questions. Lets see, I have picked some pics that are representative. I think i look better in person myself. I don't like the way I look in pictures usually. So these are all from the last two, maybe three years, with one exception, I think one is like 5 years old. The one in my jacket in the car. So I hope that you get whatever you are looking for. I also hope you understand that I will be honest with you if you are honest with me. And I have started doing that already with my pr

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Grew up riding horses. My mom took my dog when I moved here, she lives on a country club, I live in a 55 story building. Better for the dog. :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

David Barton Gym. I like sobeach. Foutainblau, Liv. Brickell...I like Breckenridge, havent been there in a while, black hills of sodakota are nice. I came here from MPLS, love MPLS. I like anything on a boat or a train too.


Augustana College, Sioux Falls, SD

Favorite things

Favorite music. Gosh thats so hard. My miami theme music is muse. I like phoenix, I like my chemical romance. Going back a ways I really liked tool, moby, chokebore, a lot of electronic music, rock, and then classical.

For fun

My freetime? I am at the gym on sobeach at least 4 times a week. I like to go for a couple hours. I'm new to Miami, so far my girlfriend is netflix. I like to eat out, in fact when I eat in its delivery. I shop. I shop a lot. Lately its been watches.

Last read

Geez, this is a little embarassing. The last thing I read cover to cover was the Robb Report Best of the Best on the plane to Phili a week two ago. Haha, its been a while since I read a book, but there was a time when I read a hundred a year, really.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm more Norweigan than anything else, then Welsch, English, and Germanish. Northern European.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Humm. I mean, you could call me a Christian too, I grew up in the Lutheran church, went to a Lutheran college, but not really my thing, just kinda my default church. I am very spiritual though.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to a snotty littel liberal arts college in the upper midwest. Youve never heard of it....I tell people it was the best 9 years of my life. :) I have a degree in Government and International Affairs. I also am a few credits shy Econ dgr