Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | McKeesport, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a garden. Dig it!

In his own words

I am not really sure what type of information to put in here so here is goes: I am a career driven person who is always looking to improve in my professional field. Outside of work, I am a very laid back person who never gets stressed out and loves to have fun. I seem to always be the person who is making the decisions (if that means anything?). My previous job had me traveling 3-4 weeks out of the month so it was very hard to get out and meet people. I love traveling so it was really nice. Recently, I have obtained a position at a Pittsburgh based rail transportation company as a Reliability Engineer. Everyday is different which is awesome and I still get to travel (just less frequently). I have been told I am a shy person when meeting new people but only takes a short amount of time until I come out of my shell, so to speak. I love being sarcastic and love quoting movies. I can probably count on one hand how many times I have been angry in my life. I am really close to my parents and group of friends. I don't really take anything serious except my job. I enjoy going out to dinner and trying new places around town. I love telling stories and reminiscing about old times. I am a new homeowner so I am constantly working on that. I enjoy working working with my hands whether outdoors or indoors. I am always updating something in or around the house to keep me busy. I cannot sit on the couch if something needs to get done. I love trying stuff and learning as you go, it is an excellent way of teaching yourself. If I am not working on the house I am either watching a movie or watching the Pittsburgh Penguins. I am a diehard fan ever since I first put on skates when I was 3 years old. To this day I still try to get on the ice at least once a week. I am really looking for someone who is equally driven about their career. Always trying to better themselves and are never satisfied. Someone who is funny and doesn't take themselves too seriously (there is a big difference between work and home). Someone who enjoys sports (Ice Hockey, Football, etc) and movies. Someone who enjoys traveling (why work so hard and never play?) Someone who enjoys laughing and smiling and is able to joke around. Sheesh...its easier answer this question in your head than it is putting it in words.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music from Indie to Hip-Hop to Hard Rock to Classical. It all depends on the day. I love Entourage, Dexter, 24, The Big Bang Theory, Curb Your Enthusiasm.

For fun

I enjoy playing ice hockey, day trips, movies/concerts, vacations. I try to go to as many Penguin/Penn State/Steeler games as possible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a Reliability Engineer for a transportation company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree