Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're saying there's a chance?

In his own words

Here we go... My name is Graeme (just a different spelling of Graham) I have been teaching for the past 15 years between Delaware, New Jersey, and most recently Georgia. Currently working in Special Education at an Elementary school. I have a 4 year-old little girl who lives here in Georgia. She makes me smile and makes me laugh every time I'm with her. I enjoy laughing, joking around, having a good time, and being able to make fun of myself. I have been told many times that I am a honest, trustworthy, and genuine person.What you see is what you get, no secrets here. Turned 39 the first week of December 2014. What I am looking for? Someone who is honest about who they are and what they want. Someone to laugh with and at (you can laugh at me too) A person who is open about their feelings, communicates everything (good and bad) and that can be independent, yet accept help. Someone willing to work at a relationship and grow together. 10 random things about me: -Am the oldest of 5 (2 boys,3 girls). -Have 4 nephews, and 2 nieces -Have lived in Connecticut, New Jersey, Illinois, Delaware, and Georgia -Have a weirdly accurate memory and retain a lot of information -Can quote movies with the best of them -Was Hugo Peabody in 'Bye, Bye, Birdie" in High School -Know how to fix things around the house thanks to This Old House on PBS since I was 7 years old -Am very close with my family and visit them in NJ when I can. -My daughter is my heart. I will do anything for her, but still keep her grounded and responsible as she grows up. -I'm confident(not cocky), know good people from bad, and want to find someone that brings out the best in me. If you're interested shoot me a message and we will see how it goes.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Would love to have a dog again, but the apartment and hours don't make it fair.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Live in the Old Fourth Ward area of Atlanta, and enjoy the Beltline and Piedmont Park. Inman Park area and Edgewood have some good eating spots as well.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Outdoors, Italian Food, Family, Travel, My job, Honesty, Forwardness, Movies, NFL Football, Playing Golf, When my daughter says "Love you" and FaceTime calls from her.

For fun

I'm open to most things, be it heading out for drinks, dinner, movies, ball games etc. I would rather be outside on nice days, but on those rainy-UGH-days have no problem staying in and enjoying a quiet day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Special Education Teacher/ Department Chair at an Elementary School..
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Irish and Scottish
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Delaware- History/Journalism Wilmington College-Masters in Education Probably headed back for a Specialist degree in Educational Leadership soon.