Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
come out an explore with me

In his own words

I've been neglecting this for a while and it's time to refresh my profile. Here goes...I like trying different things. Food, activities, locales, you name it. At some point I get bored and need to try something different or mix it up. It helps being around someone like minded; Between work and just all the other general responsibilities that come with life I can get unmotivated at times. It'd be nice to be with someone that can give me a kick in the pants every so often to keep me moving. And vice versa. I enjoy staying active mainly by attending Crossfit, running outside and the random obstacle race here and there throughout the year. It’d be nice if you shared some of these activities but at the very least are supportive. I want to stay lean and healthy for the rest of my life and having support will go a long way to achieving that. I work a corporate job and stay fairly busy during the week. But nights and weekends are all mine and make it a general rule to drop work when I'm out of office. I like dogs. I have a dog. She's a very nice friendly dog. You should be ok with dogs. Other things I enjoy include football. War Eagle! and Go Falcons! A good time out is generally anywhere I can hang out with friends, have a drink and relax.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

She's a great dog who's my running and hiking partner. You'll find us often at the nearby dog park playing fetch.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Orsmby, Piedmont Dog Park, West Egg, Rev

Favorite things

I love breakfast food anytime of the day. Any place that serves breakfast late into the night is on my good side. My current favorite band is DefTones, but you'll find me listening to Top 40 and hip-hop most days.

For fun

In my fun time, going out for a hike with my dog or mountain biking with friends is relaxing for me. I can have just as much fun sitting at a bar with friends too. During the week most likely you'll find me relaxing at home after a long day working.

Last read

Not as much lately for fun...but World War Z and I'm trying to finish The Fear.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm mixed...too bad Match doesn't let you pick multiple ethnicity. Any ideas what ethnicity/countries my parents are from?
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral