Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Chestnut Hill, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-41 within 10 miles of Boston College, MA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
pleased to meet you!

In his own words

I have just moved back to Boston for work. I have met some really interesting people on match before, and I am hoping I can find the right person for a long term relationship. In a nutshell, I am a serially transplanted Californian with fondness for stimulating conversation over a good meal, a curiosity about world events, an interest in puzzling movies, and a love of big slobbery dogs. I am never the loudest, most extroverted person in the room, but I am the most likely person to strike up an interesting discussion with a total stranger. To be completely truthful, I am not a huge fan of loud clubs and bars where you can hardly hear the person next to you. However, I have been known to hang out there with the right company from time to time. I like smart, creative women who value honesty, simplicity, and the ability to find humor in the most difficult of situations.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

I had a great black labrador retriever that passed away a few years ago. I want to get another puppy when my work schedule calms down a bit.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't lived in the Boston area for quite a while, but I like Coolidge Corner and Harvard Square.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

New York Times, the Economist and Businessweek, Diet Coke, Halloween-sized candy, the Daily Show, Entourage, 30 Rock, Pizza and Pasta, Fall weather,classical and alternative music (think Pixies, U2, Weezer) , netflix, my iphone, IronKe

For fun

I really love great movies--pretty much anything including documentaries. I also like to read (predominantly history and current events with the occasional novel). Like to visit museums, taking road trips, and having a nice dinner out.

Last read

Probably an article from the Times or Bloomberg Businessweek. I also like nonfiction books about history or business (e.g. Michael Lewis). Fiction reading has nosedived in recent times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Neuroradiologist. I look at pictures of of the brain, head, and spine all day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral