Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I need to find someone that likes Hawaii

In his own words

I always like when people have profiles that aren't so generic. So here stab at not being generic. *East Coast VS West Coast = East Coast wins and I have lived on both Coasts long enough to make the call! I am originally from Oregon. *I like beer..and good beer is that much better. *I love Hockey and Baseball, not into the NBA, and I play fantasy football and golf. *I am always behind in music, and I will hear a new song and think it's new, but no it's four years old. But that is why Pandora is awesome! *I have a great job, great place, great family, and great friends. I am just missing that last piece! If you got this might be it! *I call the beach...the beach. I don't get the whole shore thing! *I love living in the city and all the exciting things that are always going on! Working in the city is great also. I read that short commutes lead to happiness. *I busted out Flash Gordon lyrics during the movie TED and it was awesome. *I had no idea what 50 shades of grey was until they announced the movie. I think every chick on here has it as their last read though! About you? *You have no idea who Flash Gordon is. *You probably have an iPhone and yes there is a reason for this. *You are not offended by the word chick. *You like beer. *You are cute *You claim to be awesome. This is a fun one to test out! *You like doing new exciting things.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really do love Philly and all the neighborhoods so I think Philly is a pretty cool hot spot. Always traveling to find the new spots.

Favorite things

I really like cuban food, good TV Shows (Breaking Bad), enjoying a night out, and almost all sports...not really an NBA fan though. Oh and I love the stock market!!

For fun

I will pretty much do anything for it. Travel, Movies, Sports, Bars, Resturaunts, etc.

Last read

Not a big reader. I prefer the internet for my reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Work for a Finance company in Center City, Really like the job..and love walking to work.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference