Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Mooresville, IN, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey! I am Greg. I am an Operations Analyst for...

In his own words

Hey! I am Greg. I am an Operations Analyst for a living. My friends and family would describe me as an easy-going, fun, smart, caring, generous, competitive (in a friendly way), strong, and witty man. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I love playing and watching sports, especially football. Working out is fun too! I enjoy reading and learning about new things. I enjoy traveling and site seeing too. Also, I tend to like some stuff that other people really hate, like Nickelback (please don't hold that against me :P) I decided to give Match a try because I have been single for a couple of years now, and I am ready to get into a serious relationship. I am looking for someone who shares the same values and morals as I do, someone who has a strong love for their family and friends. I like someone who has some of the same interests and hobbies as I do, but not necessarily everything because then that might get boring. A little difference in personality is a good thing too. The type of relationship I am looking for is one where just being with each other is good enough for us. Someone that will have my back and I will have her back as well, and pick each other up when the other is down. Knowing that we are imperfect and we will make mistakes but motivate each other and encourage each other to strive to do better. I want someone that I will fall in love with more and more everyday. Honestly, I would like "the one" and get married and start and family with in 4 years. I know that might be a bold statement for someone, but that is something that I value. That is just a snap shot, I am sure there's plenty of stuff I missed and could not think off the top of my mind, but feel free to ask whatever you like. Thanks for checking out my profile, and I hope you have a good day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports


I have Dogs

I have two mini poodles named Pippy and Gabe. They are pretty cool for poodles!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

McDonald's (just kidding!) I like checking out places I have never been too, I like little hole in a wall type of places, Love BBQ and I love pizza! Pizza brings happiness into my life!

Favorite things

Sports, Working-Out, Reading, Spending time with Family and Friends, Learning, Nickelback, Cookies

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, sports, being outside, work out, help out the people I love. I am just an easy going guy who is down for anything really.

Last read

Sports Illustrated, no, not the Swimsuit Edition, it was the NFL Draft Edition.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral