Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Bonnie. I am a liberal humanist...

In her own words

My name is Bonnie. I am a liberal humanist (atheist who believes in social justice causes, equality, and human rights). College is important to me. My highest degree thus far is a Masters in Public Administration. I am currently in graduate school for a degree in Social Work. I feel like this field is my calling. Personality wise I am insightful, analytical, authentic, intellectual, witty, empathetic, passionate, honest, and direct (with compassion). I love dogs and have three rat terriers. In terms of hobbies I play volleyball, garden, go on beach walks, go to the dog park, cook, dance, sing, hike, bike, read, watch movies, skate, fish, and dine out. It has been awhile since I have been to the mountains for hiking and hope to find someone who also enjoys traveling. I use all natural products and also eat healthy for the most part. I love dancing and singing to music. It is therapeutic. Romantic songs make me sappy. Pretty much all genres are appealing to me except hip hop, rap, and heavy country. Johnny Cash is ok though:). I love new and old movies; comedies, dramas, and suspense/action. Vigilante ones are my favorites. I am looking for a partner who is: capable of developing and maintaining emotional intimacy, a great communicator, and who is looking for a healthy relationship that will hopefully last long term. You only get one life to live so I do not believe in settling for people who cannot offer the total package that I am looking for. I think we all have tried that in the past and realized in does not make you happy. There are so many great experiences in life. When the road gets bumpy it always leads to something greater you did not anticipate if you stick through the journey. I cherish emotional bonds with people and animals. Love is the most amazing feeling in the world. All of the people in my life are people I can count on, who are open, accepting, honest, supportive, and loving. There is always room for more because love is unconditional and unending. True love is worth the wait. Know your worth and OWN it:). Deal breakers where you probably will not get any benefit from emailing me: -you are still married -you have no college degree -not at least 6" tall -not showing a full smile and/or hiding teeth in poor condition -dishonest by nature -unemployed -religious fanatics -conservatives -if you do not like the fact that my small dogs sleep in bed and always will -if you think showing up on a first date in sneakers is appropriate -if you do not offer a dinner date to see if we talk and click (meeting for coffee, at beach, chance with me) - you are a player -you are unreliable -if you live too far away -if you do not believe in chivalry and opening doors for ladies -if you are a extremely poor speller -if you have ever had a felony conviction -you don't open your car doors for ladies -our age difference is too great If you are the type I want the requests above should not bother you. If they do good luck finding what you want. Most importantly is someone who is loving, likes dogs, and who is genuine.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have rat terriers.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, the keys, the mountains, Downtown Melbourne, and various local restaurants and bars.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Politics, shopping, eating, the beach, hiking, dogs, good music, dancing, flowers, bowling, volleyball, guesstures, uno, and helping others. I absolutely love Wanda Sykes, Margaret Cho, Stephen Colbert, Jon Stewart, Bill Maher, and Dan Savage.

For fun

I enjoy volleyball, dancing, dining out, the movies, the beach, cooking, gardening, traveling, and spending time with dogs (mine and friends who have dogs).

Last read

More magazine, Dog Fancy, Health Magazine, and many graduate level social work books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for an orthopedic surgeon's office handling medical records..
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Irish, English, and Scottish
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
After careful research of religion I do not believe in the bible. I believe in equal rights, gay marriage, and healthcare.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am in graduate school again, this time for Social Work. My graduate degree is in Public Administration. My undergraduate degree is in Criminal Justice.