Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Common sense and a sense of humor are the same thing, moving at different speeds. A sense of humor is just common sense, dancing.

In her own words

I am a fast paced, outgoing individual who loves people, laughter, and sometimes being a nerd. I am a very driven person and my recent move to the East coast from O-H-I-O is a reflection of that. I admire that quality in others. Although motivated, I don't take myself too seriously. I think finding humor in all situations, both good and bad, is the way I live my life. Sometimes I channel my Sicilian roots and like to sit drinking espresso, people watching and talking about world news and politics. I am impassioned, but open minded....qualities you acquire when growing up in a swing state. I am fairly traditional when it comes to men. I think a guy should take the lead in the relationship, ask a girl out and then pursue. At the end of the day I see life as an adventure that should be shared. I want to be with someone who enjoys being social, but can also understand and challenge me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cleveland Rocks- I love my hometown :) I have crazy Italian relatives in Chicago so I think that would come next. Kelly's Island, Ohio..yes that's an island in Lake Erie and it is beautiful (but watch out for water snakes)...and Santorini, Greece !


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Mumford & Sons, Old Crow Medicine Show, Counting Crows, Coldplay, DMB, Chili Peppers.Movies: Inception,Cool Runnings, Oh Brother Where Art Thou, The Motorcycle Diaries, Its a Wonderful Life

For fun

I am an active person. I like running and swimming or even walking around on a beautiful day. I love languages and attempting to learn them. I enjoy going out for drinks, dinner, and dancing. I love exploring cities, Philly is my newest adventure.

Last read

Favorites:The World is Flat, Freakanomics & Superfreakanomics,The Triumph of the City, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, Little Women, To Kill a Mockingbird



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Supply Chain Strategy
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I majored in International Business, Operations and German (But I wanted to major in history)