Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Texas City, TX, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone REAL, interested in me, all of me! Take the good with the bad, not that I'm that bad...!!

In her own words

I'm very intellegent, kind hearted, but tempered if push to the limit. I have been told I'm very blunt, but honest. I hope to find an honest and good hearted man. I want someone who will take care of me as I would them. I would like to see him completely, good and bad. NOTE: This profile introduction was updated on Mobile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

As of now I have a dog, cat, and a ferret. But they are not totally my pets, they are my brother's childrens pets. The chiuahua is a little more attached to me than the other pets. Okay I'm attahed to the ferret. Lol... I love 'em all...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Well my favorite place for me to go jogging is at Allen Pkwy... I also love going to my father's hometown in Mexico. It's so beautiful and I can remember the hundreds of trips we took as a family.


College of the Mainland, Texas City, TX

Favorite things

I hate to admit to being such a typical girl, but I have fallen in love with the Twilight book saga. I don't watch tv much except for "Supernatural and The Vampire Diaries". Lol.. I listen to country, lastes hit music. Italian and seafood are good!!

For fun

Oh... well when I do have time I love to go jogging outdoors. At the moment I'm trying to get back to jogging, swimming, and working out. I also love to go out dancing. I'm a latin lady with a lot of energy for dancing.. ;)

Last read

All four books to Twilight Saga and Raven's Awakening.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm the first generation born her in the United States. My mother and father were born in Mexico, but got their U.S. citizenship.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
We can talk about it in person. I was baptized as a catholic and raise with those beliefs. I have since drifted from religion all together. I do believe in god, but in my own way.
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Okay here is the update, I have since been attending college again and plan to get an associates in natural science and a then work on my BSN...