Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 46-56 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
simple is the best.

In her own words

There are so many beautiful things in life for two. I'm looking for a long-life-partner to share with. I am a lady of warmth, honesty and modest appearance. Intelligent, caring, positive, good-educated, confident inside. Enjoy romance and family oriented. Looking for my equal to share the scenery of life with. If you are an excellent man with a strong , broad inside and admirable life wisdom , behave well, humorous, integrity, be always prepared to speak directly and openly, be able to express your genuine heart frankly, and show you can follow it honestly. It's my honor to hear from you. :) I can be very elegant in public and also can be very passionate with you. Sometimes I like to play well-meaning tricks with a little piquant just want to make you relax and happy. Occasionally I will be a little emotional, and at times I feel puzzled about myself. I hope you can direct me with your patience and your wisdom when I need. I always take care of my spirit, mind and body. Hope you do the same too. I appreciate and cherish all the clean and pure things. The sky, the stars, the sea, the friendly animals, the lovely children, the sincere friendship, the good faith, the loyal love…… I want a peaceful simple life with you. Sharing what we love, chatting, laughing, reading ,cooking together, shopping hand in hand, traveling sometimes, waiting for the sunset quietly in the car, resting on each arms and listening to the whispering pines in winter , kissing a long long time at every night... ... If you don't want a true love lasts for a lifetime, please don't disturb me. I am not interested in playing any games here. Younger than my age-requirement No. Older is Ok. Never married, no kids, or too sportive person are not suitable either. I look all winking ,liking and favorites just as a polite smile when you passed by. Thanks for all that, and I answer some of emails only. Before you write to me, please read carefully as follows. I received some same questions and I think it’s better to tell something more here. Can save our time. -----I just stay here for about two years from Shanghai, China. Even I studied English before, but I feel I still can't understand the others very well here now, especially in listening and speaking. Please be sure you have patience on my weak English.I will be a good student. ^_^ Would you like to help me? You'll lose the chance after I can speak English very well.(laughing) -----My two kids live with me. 16 yrs son and 13 yrs daughter. I am not suitable for u if you don't like or don't know how to stay with the kids. Otherwise, you will harvest much love and respect. :) "Happiness is not about being immortal nor having luxury cars or rights in one's hand. It's about having each tiny wish come true, or having something to eat when you are hungry or having someone's love and you feel happy together." Thanks for sharing so much. Best regards.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral