Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | La Habra, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Born and raised in So Cal. I enjoy a variety...

In his own words

Born and raised in So Cal. I enjoy a variety of things, easy going, love to joke around and smile, be silly/goofy, thoughtful, good listener, even tempered and down to earth. Loyal and committed. Usually look at the cup 1/2 full. I love adventure and appreciate adrenaline! I really enjoy traveling (just got back from Israel 4/26/15) and would love to find a partner in "crime". According to Myers Briggs I'm a ESTJ. When I am not working, I volunteer my time with a foster teen ministry through my church, as well as a ministry called ALPHA. (A.L.P.H.A. rocks!!!) Not looking to casually date, but ready to get married and start the next chapter of my life. Looking for someone who is adventurous, can be silly, enjoys the outdoors, a giver, beautiful, forgiving, easy going, explorer, can challenge me, loves kids and most of all, loves God. My commitment to you: 1) will always treat you with respect 2) be chivalrous 3) call it old fashion, but will wait to have sex before marriage 4) loyalty and trust. If you've read this far, thanks for taking the time to read my profile and may you find what you're looking for.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to get away to different places; definitely love to travel to other countries and experience other cultures. I've been blessed to have visited 10 countries. I hope to visit Egypt, Greece,Israel, Cappadocia, Africa, Australia and Italy someday


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Going to and watching Laker games. I like playing my acoustic guitar, traveling, watching recorded DVR shows and working (yup that's right my job). Crunchy peanut butter, kettle corn, pieology (super amazing), french toast, waffles, sleeping.

For fun

I love to play basketball, hiking, bike riding, rock climbing, sea kayaking, exploring. I enjoy going to musicals, the beach, mountains, going to TV tapings, watching movies. I also enjoy visiting my grandma. She's awesome and I love her dearly!

Last read

My favorite song right now is Oceans (where feet may fail) by Hillsong United. Currently reading, "The Devil at My Heels" by Louis Zamprini



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm in the fashion business. This definitely will be an interesting/entertaining topic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in California. I consider myself an egg.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in Christ is the most important thing in my life. It defines who I am from how I make decisions to living a life that brings God glory.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a graduate from USC and studied business, with an emphasis in entrepreneurship. Go Trojans - Fight on!!!!