Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not? It is only through a sense of humor that we all enjoy life to the fullest.

In her own words

Hey there, my name is Kathryn I am looking for someone who is compassionate, loving and soulful as well as driven, masculine and genuine. This is the first time I have tried online dating, I am a bit unsure of how to describe myself in such a concise way, but here it goes. I am mostly an artistic person who loves to sing her heart out and dance the night away. I have taken singing lessons and joined church choirs and dabbled in school choirs for a few years. I have also taken belly dancing lessons since I was in middle school. Most of my hobbies are in the arts, but I have always wanted to help people and be independent. So I decided to obtain a MS degree in Speech Pathology. Through this major I can help a range of people from infants in hospitals, to children in schools and geriatrics in nursing homes. I knew that this career can always offer me a job no matter where I travel. I obtained my own sense of security. I never wanted to feel like I needed to find a man that will be the only provider for the family. However, that does not mean I do not want to find a man that is also as driven as I am. I am looking for someone who shares the same passion of obtaining a higher education. With this in mind, I am also looking for someone with a genuine sense of humor and is not afraid of laughing at himself or life if it should get him down. It is only through a sense of humor that we all enjoy life to the fullest. This is coming from probably the goofiest and clumbsiest girl on this dating site! However, this does not mean that I am immature, it only means I am not afraid of enjoying the simple pleasures in everyday life :) As far as hobbies, I have recently picked up longboarding, the dangerous yet exciting mode of transportation as a way of passing the time. So far I have found it exhiliarating and uplifting. Maybe someone can show me a few tips? I have also enjoyed taking many belly dancing lessons and listening to the beautiful cultural middle eastern drums as I move to the music. I took most of my lessons in Tulsa at Shadia Dahlal's dance conservatory, however she has recently moved and I have found myself extremely busy studying for tests and finishing my graduate degree. I hope to find her classes again, but I have replaced my dancing lessons to that of zumba aerobic excercises! So that is a little about me. I would love to get to know people and obtain many friendships on this dating site and maybe I will be lucky enough to find the love of my life. Feel free to talk to me I would love to hear from you!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two miniature dachsounds named Sherlock and Watson, they are both the sweetest and cutest little guys you've ever seen. I have taken care of a macaw named Chilli who lives across the street and I found him facinating! Very intelligent birds!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

TOSS Tulsa Ok swing dance syndicate, Magoos billiards, YMCA exercise, McNellies, wherever I can find a place to hang out with friends. I have been to NY, TX, KS, MI and maybe a few others I hope to travel overseas someday!!


Northeastern State University, Tahlequah, OK

Favorite things

I have an appreciation of all genres of music and movies. I prefer listening to mostly alternative, rock, country and classical music. I watch the occasional horror flicks and some romantic comedies, but I mostly watch comedy and action movies.

For fun

I never say no to new things and new experiences! singing church music and radio tunes belly dancing, zumba fitness and some doodling in my notebooks. I also enjoy going to clubs, pool halls and walking my dogs.

Last read

I know I know...the usuals Harry Potter Twilight 50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
MS Speech-Language Pathology CFY
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Irish and half German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral