Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Girl Next Door

In her own words

I just moved back to Annapolis and am so happy to be back "home". So, a few things about me: * I really love watching sports. I am a die-hard Navy football fan, I get frustrated with my Caps team, and will watch any football game (college and pro). * My favorite place in the world is on my family's sailboat while we sail the Chesapeake Bay. There is nothing like it. * I consider myself a patriot. I love all things USA. * I actually like to try to fix things. I happily put together my own bookshelf. :) * Family means everything to me. I would go to the ends of the earth for them. And what am I looking for? * Family: I'd love to find someone who appreciates family and is as close to his as I am to mine. * Sports: Sports is actually a big part of my weekend activities. I 'd love to find someone who will watch a game with me. * Handyman: There is something very sexy about a man who can fix things. * Current events: It would be great to find someone who is willing to talk about the news of the day. If you have made it this far, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is on the water- I have been a sailor since birth and my favorite place in the world is on my family sailboat on the Chesapeake.

Favorite things

Enjoying a beautiful day on the water, time with family and friends, and watching sports are favorites. You can’t go wrong grilling on a nice night while enjoying country music. As for TV- NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Scandal, and The Blacklist.

For fun

Rooting for Navy from the stands, cheering on the Washington Capitals, and sailing on the Chesapeake.

Last read

I'm always reading for work. When I'm not reading health policy, I really like non-fiction. No Easy Day, Lone Survivor, and Gifted Hands are among my favorites. Currently, I'm reading No Higher Honor and For Love of Country. Notice a theme?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in health policy focused on pharmaceutical and medical devices. It is more interesting than it sounds. I promise.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am so lucky to have an incredible family history with part of my family coming over with the original settlers and my grandfather immigrating after surviving the Holocaust. So, I am English and Hungarian.
Faith: Jewish Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a house that observed both Christian and Jewish beliefs. I follow the Jewish faith; however, I love celebrating the traditions of both faiths. There is nothing like Chrismakkah!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned both my Bachelor’s Degree in Political Science and my Master’s Degree in Health Sciences: Regulatory Affairs at The George Washington University.