Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 39-50 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness begins when selfishness ends

In his own words

The basics, I'm a 2nd generation Native of Florida, I grew up in North Miami, I have a female chocolate lab named Grace and I like spending time with my dad, now the good stuff, I enjoy all outdoor activities, I participate in a variety of sports, i'm honest and hardworking, I have a ton of patience, I have a tenacious work ethic, I'm someone of strong moral character and southern values , I'm adaquately handy with a tool box , I have an unwavering positive attitude, nothing bothers me, an unassuming level of confidence, an absurd sense of humor, I can hold an intelligent conversation with just about anyone on just about any subject, I've been told that I know a little about a lot of different things, I know how to dress with a sense of style, I'm passionate and considerate, I seem to connect well with kids , I consider every moment of my life a gift. John Wooden said "Be quick but don't hurry" Who I'm looking for, first the obvious, please be honest and considerate, I'm looking for someone who has similar interests or someone who has completely different interests, I'm up for new experiences and for expanding my many interests, someone who strives to be all they can be who is supportive, affectionate and romantic, someone who makes me laugh and who is confident in who they are, someone with a great attitude and who feels family is important who will communicate and express their feelings when and if there's a problem, I feel that mutual communication is imperitive to a successful relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

i have a beautiful female chocolate lab named grace, shes 8 yrs old, love all animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Orlando golf, Lincoln Rd, Costa Rica, the Oregon coast, Downtown Delray, Sardinias in SOBE, Calypso in Pompano, Lemongrass in Ft Laud, Kilwins ice cream on Ft Laud beach, my gym and anywhere on the ocean

Favorite things

taking my dog to the dog park, a good steak, a good bottle of Merlot, early morning tee time, jogging in the rain, vintage leather boots, riding my mountain bike, going out for dinner, listening to Lush Life by John Coltrane, barbeques on Sunday,

For fun

I participate in a variety of sports, I like to spend time with my dad, take my dog to the beach, I'm learning how to kite surf, go to art exhibits, see a good Indie film in a small obscure theatre, watch live music, any outdoor event, boating

Last read

Many Lives, Many Masters by Brian Weiss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the supervising sales director for a company that specializes in supplying exotic wood products for high end residential and commercial interiors,I have been with the same company for 24 yrs
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i'm a 3rd generation native floridian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference