Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-65 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Geltleman,.PLEASE READ! I appreciate you...

In her own words


Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference