Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to laugh and enjoy all life has to offer. Nothing makes me happier than finding beauty in unexpected places.

In her own words

I love to laugh and smile. I'm a laid back happy person with a fun, slightly goofy sense of humor. When life gets tough or stressful I like to take a step back and concentrate on the little things. My favorite thing is to find joy or beauty in unexpected , every day places. Yes, a gorgeous sunset or a breathtaking vista is definitely noteworthy but a small, random act of kindness by a stranger can be equally heartwarming. I like to explore and try new things. Life is short and I want to experience as much as possible! My job is kind of related to that. I do historic preservation of architecture which means I get to work on old, historic buildings. One of the perks of which is that I get to explore them! When I'm done saving our city's history I like to hang out with friends, whether that's going out on the town or checking out the different experiences Houston has to offer! In my free time, I also enjoy playing sports and running. One of my goals this next year is to run a half marathon. I definitely have a lot of work ahead of me but I enjoy pushing myself to see what I'm capable of! One other big thing about me is that I like to learn. I'm a very inquisitive person. I'm interested in medicine, languages, new technology, and especially history. I'm not going to lie to you I'm pretty crazy about history (which is another reason I love my profession)! I'm looking for someone to explore all that life has to offer. Someone who can kick back and relax with me or discuss literature or head on over to a tailgate with me. I am a catholic, although currently slightly lapsed, I do consider myself fairly religious. I value compassion and friendship. Although my family lives in Washington D.C., I am extremely close with them. Life is exciting and I'm looking for someone to share mine with!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I used to have a horse and would love to start riding again

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pretty much anywhere where my friends are but I do like hanging out in midtown or on washington.


Rice University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy living life to the fullest if that's visiting a museum or walking around a park or tailgating with my friends. I'm always interested in growing and learning.

For fun

I enjoy exploring all Houston has to offer, especially museums and parks.

Last read

The City of Falling Angels by John Berendt



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a architectural historian for a environmental consulting group
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly polish with some irish and german thrown in!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a masters of science in historic preservation of architecture from the University of Texas at Austin.