Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
don't over think it

In her own words

So, I'm originally from the Midwest, but I came to the Bay via NYC. I'm loving exploring the city and all the West Coast has to offer. In my spare time I'm hanging out with friends and family, eating delicious food from some fabulous place or wandering with my dog. I'm looking for someone that brings value and passion to my life. Someone who is down for a great convo as well as an action movie. Someone to adventure with. I love hiking with my dog - anywhere, live music - I love the Greek, but want to check out more venues, quality time with good friends, good food (cooking or being served.) Traveling to far off places is important to me but I want to spend some time really exploring California. Yosemite is on the short list. things you should know about me, I get loud and overly enthusiastic about things I'm passionate about. I like to keep things simple and I am up for anything.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Emi's my dog, she super chill and almost perfect. Really, you'll think so too

Favorite hot spots

I really want to go to South East Asia, I am looking into planning a trip this fall. Australia and New Zealand are my two most favorite places I've ever traveled. Utah is pretty amazing as well. Locally Tilden, Crissy Field, Muir Beach

Favorite things

Music: Sam Cooke, Waylon Jennings, Arcade Fire, The XX, Radical Face, Seeker, Lover Keeper, Rolling Stones, The Black Keys. Food: Fried Chicken & Waffles from Brown Sugar Kitchen, Korean food, Vietnamese, Donuts, a croissant from Tartine.

For fun

A dive bar, I love a good dive bar. Urban Ore - you can find anything. Spending quality time with friends and family.

Last read

I'm taking a sustainable design class and the required reading is cradle to cradle, chapter one is depressing that is as far as I've gotten. I also keep starting Freedom by Jonathan Franzen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'10" (116cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English and Irish, I burn in the sun and never actually get a tan :(
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm working on it
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree