Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 44-57 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
How about a friend with possibilities...

In her own words

Hi there - thanks for giving me a second look!! If you are looking for a breath of fresh air, take a few minutes and see if we may have a thing or two in common. None of us are one-dimensional. I'm a mix of tastes, opinions, and styles. Financially responsible and very conservative. Socially, I'm all over the map:) I love going to new places and trying new things and am very content at times to putter around the house. I love sports - baseball, football, and hockey are my favorites. I'm a huge music fan - cranking up classic rock in the a.m. to get me going and smooth jazz in the evening to wind down...I stay fairly active but I don't climb mountains on the weekends. It's Indiana and you have to find your own fun. I love to be outside in nice weather and am a huge sports fan. I also like going to art, wine, and food festivals around town, small venue concerts, and comedy clubs. I volunteer when I have the time. I'm looking for what many of us are - a companion. I would love to find someone with similar (but not exactly) tastes. A sense of humor is a must. Communication and understanding are key. Someone comfortable and confident in their own skin and is ready to have someone special in their lives as well. I don't like drama and am pretty low maintenance. I believe the small stuff makes life. I try not to worry about the useless stuff that trips us up sometimes... Lastly, but most importantly, I am the mother of my two children. My top priorities. They will be in college soon but, as most know, we seem to get busier rather than less as time goes on. They spend half of their time with me and half with their dad. - Not looking for a father figure for them, but if this scares, conflicts, concerns, or dismays you in anyway, we obviously would not be a match. Thanks again and best wishes!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 1 cat and 1 English bulldog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love finding hole-in-the-wall places to eat. I enjoy going to the local concerts in the park around the County and festivals. The Murat, White River Park, Victory Field are all great spots. Favorite vactions are Aruba, Sedona, and Charleston.


Indiana Business College, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

I don't watch many network shows anymore. If I have the TV on, it is generally on news, History or Discover channels. I love to try new foods and am usually up for anything. The spicier, the better! Ziplining was a blast It's the company that counts

For fun

I am a huge sports fan. I like to attend local events, art and music festivals, and comedy clubs. I also enjoy finding a great restaurant and a good bottle of wine with friends. I stay active and am outside when the weather is nice!!

Last read

I haven't had much time to read lately. I love history, biographies, and a good thriller. Lisa Gardner is my favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a bookkeeper/operations officer. I work for the government
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't go to church regularly but it is important to me. I am involved in the most outwardly focused church I have ever attended. It is important to do things for the community.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have attended college but do not have a degree