Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Salvete omnes!

In his own words

If I had to pick one trait that best describes me, it would be creativity. I'm an inventor/engineer/artist type, and love to imagine and make things. Basically I'm a tech geek with an artistic side. I like puzzles and challenges, especially real world ones. I tend to be very easy going and easy to get along with. I like deep philosophical conversations and I'm very open open minded about most things but I also love argument and debate as an intellectual exercise. I have a wide range of interests, and like to try new things. Some of my hobbies have included photography, metal sculpture, blacksmithing, programming, wood carving, and bicycling. In general, I prefer outdoor activities like cycling, rock climbing, kayaking, boating, caving, hiking, skiing, camping, etc..., but also like staying at home an watching movies, playing video games, and working on projects. Music wise, I'm first and foremost a fan of EDM. I'd love to be able to produce some myself and I own an R3 and DAW, but I'm pretty much a complete newbie at it. I also like rock, heavy metal, industrial, trip hop, ambient, and generally most music. The only things I don't generally like are country and rap, but I'll sometimes make an exception to that. I'm looking for someone who is, most importantly, interesting, intelligent, and unique. Geekiness is a big plus.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My Top-5s: TV shows: Dr. Who, MST3K, Family Guy, The Walking Dead, Person of Interest. Music genres: trance, electronic, dubstep, rock, trip hop. Activities: photography, art and sculpture, exploring new places, video games, wall climbing.

For fun

Photography (usually of structures and urban scenes), watching movies, video games, hobby projects.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference