Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles of Ballard, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If an outdoor outfitter store happens to be one of your guilty pleasures, then I think we should talk! :-)

In her own words

There is not much testosterone in my line of work, and I don't like the bar scene to try to meet guys. So, I figured I would try my luck meeting new people on here. I lived in Charleston, SC most of my life, and it is one of my favorite places in the world. I started travel nursing over a year ago, and it has been a great decision for me. I have been all over the country, and have had some great experiences. I am currently in Seattle, and am planning on staying here. Seattle has the best of both worlds, the beach and the mountains! I love the outdoors and trying new things. Snow skiing in Colorado and Montana is one of my passions. I love to paddleboard and kayak. Pretty much I am into all water sports, as well as anything adventurous. I am a big family person. My family and friends mean a lot to me, and I would love to find someone who shares that with me. I love college football season, and I wish it actually lasted longer! I would like to find someone who can be spontaneous, but also grounded. I love to travel, and I would love to meet someone who loves to travel as well. It is nice to get out of town once and awhile! Pretty much I am looking for someone who can hold a conversation and has interests of his own that we can explore together. Contact me and I guess we will just have to see what happens. Of course, there is more to me than what I have written. Talk to me and we can take this interrogation further. I would love to talk to you if you are interested in getting to know someone who is down to earth and has a great sense of humor:) Hope to hear from you soon! This southern girl is ready!:)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab named Breck.

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling! I go out west to snow ski in Colorado and Montana when I can. I have been to England, France, and Ireland, but would love to travel around more of Europe.

Favorite things

Music...I like a variety of music. I will listen to anything, but some of my favorites are DMB, U2, classic rock, and 80s. My favorite TV shows are Homeland, The Amazing Race, and Top Chef.

For fun

I love kayaking, paddle boarding, skiing out west, and camping. I love finding new things to do wherever I am.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pediatric ER nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have two BS degrees, one in psychology and one in nursing.