Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live like it matters!

In her own words

If you dont have the ability to to have a conversation about differences when they come it will be a challenge. I'd much rather talk and agree to disagree or come to common ground. Either way I'd go to bed happy. I dont sleep easy with issues unresolved and I dont like to go to bed mad, Im just not wired that way. Relationships dont get very far with out communication-friends or otherwise. I feel that you need to be willing to learn about one another. If something were to develop then I would hope it would be for a good duration of time. I'm not looking for someone to fill an evening. I'm looking for someone to fill a lifetime. I am not typically a serial dater. I usually choose to spend my spare time with my friends...but if I am drawn to someone I am more than willing to take a chance. I feel you have to be willing to take risk in life or you will miss amazing opportunities. My family and friends are very important to me; without them I'd be lost. I love to be around people who make me laugh and who enjoy what life has to offer. My favorite pass timea are hanging out on the boat, watching football, having happy hour with friends and being outside. I love to get a bunch of people together to play at the reservoir all day (the more water toys the better). I also enjoy just being with the person who means something special to me. Camping is always a great pass time, although I dont do it often. My last camping trip we rented a cabin, the time before that went RVing...does that still count?? Nothing beats a good fire!! I love the mountains and outdoor activities. I love guns and enjoy going to the range. I like a variety of music: country, hard rock and techno. I like going to concerts, watching local bands, listening to acoustic guitars, watching UFC, fishing, entertaining friends, playing with the kids, baking, cooking and the list goes on!! My profession and education keep me pretty busy but I would make time for someone special. I feel it is important to try to communicate effectively, share your thoughts openly, be mindful of the other persons feelings, share the same values and work together to obtain goals. Trust, there is nothing without it, be open, be honest. If you are a habitual liar-move on. My hope is to eventually meet my best friend-united as one force. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference