Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Toluca Lake, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
S-weet, R-espectful, D-ynamic, A-miable, I-nteligent, S-ultry, H-onest ...

In her own words

Take note of my headline (especially the caps)?!? If so, then you not only have learned a little bit about me already, but also have stumbled across a path that leads beyond these parts - and to that i say, "yaAAH-hooOO ... comPLIMENTS to you" - you have discovered me/a way to connect. Otherwise, a WINK is ALL i have ... ;^) [SORRY DADS, BECOMING A STEP-MOM IS NOT SOMETHING I FORESEE IN MY FUTURE, SO PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU HAVE KID(S). I WILL NOT REPLY.] Now, like most of us on here, I’m just trying an alternate route to meeting someone new. Always open to exploring new things, I figured why not see what’s out here. With that said, here's a bit about me: What you see What you don't know 1. I'm 5'5" 1. I like wearing 4" heels/platforms (if i'm not in Nike's or Saucony's) 2. I look "mixed" 2. I'm 100% Latina (and as much as I am Americanized, I'm still 'traditional' in many ways) 3. I'm constantly told 3. I'm not in my 20s, but i'm young at heart I look like i'm in my early-mid 20s and get carded often 4. At 1st I may seem like a 4. I love laughing, being silly, witty/sarcastic 'no-nonsense' type of a person (which I can be if the situation calls for it) We are compatible if you find that having a healthy/happy relationship means: - complimenting each others' strengths and weaknesses - supporting each others goals - solving our differences and reaching a happy medium through respect/communication - finding laughter as our daily remedy in life - sharing a passion for helping others, animals, and the environment - finding the upside to situations/having fun in the moment - trusting each other 100% (no games/drama/insecurity/jealousy) - relying on each other to keep it honest even when it's not what we want to hear - never taking each other for granted as we understand/value the fragility of life. Cheers!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

LOVE cats & dogs (all sizes). Don't have any of my own yet but look forward to getting a couple.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach, discovering new places - anywhere w/good food, people, scenery - i'm in!

Favorite things

MUSIC!! (dancing, concerts, iPod). LAUGHING till my tummy hurts. FOOD (spicy/flavorful) Chocolate Souffle. TRAVELING (been to Shanghai, got many more countries to go) Volunteering, Cooking, Bartending,

For fun

Beach, amusement parks, trying restaurants/bars, spas, wine tasting, exploring new places, golf, tennis, bowling, basketball, batting cages, flag football, air-hockey. Really for me, it's about being in good company more than where or what i'm doing.

Last read

Your profile .. lol .. oh and, 'The Power of Now,' by Eckhart Tolle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I have no preference as really, a Good guy - is a GOOD guy ;^)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Golden rule keeps me on the straight and narrow, oh and having faith in that everything happens for a reason.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Business Admin. (eventually an MBA). However, a student of life, I shall always be learning ;^D