Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Bellaire, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A kind-hearted guy looking for a nice lady...

In his own words

I'm a great person to be around with. I'm the kind of guy that knows how to treat a lady. I'm fun, respectful, and can throw in a joke or two. I do like to get out of the house, but I'm just fine staying in as well. I like going out for coffee or dinner, checking out a movie, going to a bar, I'm up for doing anything that will get me out of the house. I'm looking for a friend, a person I can get along with, who has some things in common. I'm an open-minded person and will try anything once. I'm a romantic kind of guy. I'm very considerate and caring person. I'm a family oriented person and chivalrous as well. My perfect match has to keep up in a conversation, whether it's a deep conversation, or just about daily events. I'm looking for a match that can connect with me on an emotional and intellectual level. I'm not into games and I believe that honesty is the best policy. I do believe that relationships start off as friends and then progress to being more serious. I am looking for something long term and maybe more. I'm not looking for the perfect woman or a model, just looking for the woman that has a great mind and soul. Who knows, I might be the good guy you've been looking for... Feel free to send me an email or respond to mine, it'll be the beginning of something amazing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a very open minded person. I'm open to try new things/places/restaurants. I like to visit new bars and local coffee shops. My favorite place to visit on vacation was Puerto Rico. Taco Milagro, Sherlock's, Flying Saucer

Favorite things

Coming from a Mexican background, I enjoy eating Mexican food. My favorite color is blue. When it's raining outside, I like to just relax and lay in bed. I like to go shopping at the Galleria or Memorial City mall. I also like Spanish music.

For fun

After a long day at work, I like to relax at home for a bit, wind down a bit. I like to go watch movies, go see art exhibits, catch a local sports game. I like to hit the gym, go to a local park, or go sightseeing around town.

Last read

I like to keep up with business/market news. I also keep up with current events. I like to read inspiration books. Do you have one in mind?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Human Resources
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral