Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for the other half of my zipper!...

In his own words

I am looking for the other half of my zipper! You know, I am one side and maybe you are the other side. We fit together so well, that only the landyard can separate us. I know, I am not a very good poet, but "e" for effort is key here. I like to do a lot of different things. I will even do things that I do not personally like, but with the right person, those things can even be fun. Lots of women look at me not being married and think something is wrong with me. The only thing wrong is that I have not found my princess yet. I am kind of independent, yet like to be around people that amuse me. The older people get, the more selective we have to be. Time is the only thing we really have anymore and it is getting shorter every day. Spend it wisely. Looking for someone to play golf, travel, hang out and whatever the other activities we may find interesting. The right person for me would be someone that has been successful in their life, with not too much baggage, can travel on a whim and has the means to do so. A few things that I have done in my life so far are...I have my pilots license, but I am not current at this time (single engine land). I am a certified PADI diver and have dove in a lot of different places. I have my motorcycle license (yes, I have a motorcycle and like to ride in when I like, but I am not the biker type). I made money in different cycles of business thought our my career. I have traveled internationally and would like to do more of this with the right person. I was a high single digit handicap for a period of time in golf (I need to find a person who likes to golf, so I can become one again). I have lived in a few places in the US during my short period of time on this planet. I like to snow ski, but have not had a partner to do so in a while. Life's list can go on and on and on...I just need to find the other half of my zipper is all.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Grew up on a farm with lots of animals. I don't have either.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places have been dive resorts in the Roatan Honduras, Bonaire, Belize, Caymans, Lesser Antillies, Mexico, Hawaii, Dublin, London, Amsterdam, Singapore, Korea, Scottsdale and the Bay Area. Paris and Rome someday.


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

Favorite things change from time to time. A good work out, great steak, sushi, golf with friends. Doing new active things is always fun.

For fun

I will do just about anything within reason with the right person. It is not what we do, just that we do it together. I have a motorcycle. I ride when it is warm in the mountains. I scuba dive and golf when I go on vacation.

Last read

I typically read work related items. Vince Flynn novels...there are a few of them. Whatever is on my iPAD and iPhone screens.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Legal, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
In high tech sales in Silicon Valley. I like my job also.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Norwegian and a little English/Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I don't need someone to tell me how to live my life. Treat people how you want to be treated. I really don't care for organized religion. But I do believe in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended a college in Minnesota for undergrad and do constant training for my job.