Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Estero, FL, USA | Seeking women 41-52 within 101 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that magical chemistry!

In his own words

Hi! If you're like me, you're looking for that awesome connection with someone special. I'm very selective with whom I spend my time with, and I'm looking for that incredible "chemistry". Please read my entire profile before you respond. Friends describe me as a great guy, with lots of quality features including being honest, faithful, educated, humorous, confident, financially and emotion secure, intelligent, friendly, positive, attractive, in great shape, successful, drug and disease free, and fun to be with. I take pride in staying fit and maintaining a youthful look. I'm very level headed and easy going, have been very fortunate in my professional career, and I have been blessed with my amazing daughter and her young family. I have everything I need and want in life, except someone to share it with. I enjoyed an extended 3 1/2 year "vacation" in Hawaii and I love tropical destinations. I have no real baggage except that which I pack my clothes in and take on trips! I'm looking for a long term, loving, exclusive, committed relationship! If you're interested in taking a chance, send a "wink" or email, and let's see if we're a "match". I don't think you'll be disappointed. Please have your photo visible with your profile, or be willing to email it to me. (Yes, looks do matter!) I am typically attracted to a woman who is under 50 who has a slender or athletic build, and has personal qualities, character, and an inner beauty that matches her outer beauty. We all have personal preferences when determining the type of person we are looking for in a relationship, so please respect mine. Thanks for viewing my profile, and have a great day! Best of luck on Match!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tropical destinations. My second home in the Blue Ridge Mnts of North Georgia. It's great experiencing the amenities in both the warmth and beauty of Southwest Florida and the temperate mountains. I am fortunate to have the best of both worlds!

Favorite things

Too many to name. Good topic for a first date.

For fun

Almost any sporting activity, including golf, tennis, kayaking, walking the beach, boating, football, ect...comedy clubs, live entertainment, travel, and spending time with family and friends. Doing anything with my significant other---where are you?

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference