Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Brownsburg, IN, USA | Seeking women 42-52 in Indiana, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am just a compassionate, caring, and...

In his own words

I am just a compassionate, caring, and authentic guy that has a pretty exciting life and wants a partner to share it with. I'm confident yet humble about what I have to offer and live by one philosophy: Treat others as you'd like to be treated. For those of you still reading, in simple terms here are my basics: My philosophy on relationships is they take time. After all, if the connection is there then why do things have to go at 100 yd dash speed instead of a mile pace. I take my role as a father to my 15 yr old daughter very seriously. I continue to become a better father everyday through constant involvement in my daughter's life. Health and fitness have now become a part of my life. Trips to the gym 3-4 times a week are now fun and in July I completed my first 5k run (The Color Run). Looking to build up my distance and lower my time to run in the 2015 Mini. Pretty simple stuff, huh? What I am looking for on the other end is a confident, professional woman that is not too busy to go to concerts, dinners, movies, and enjoy life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have always been a dog owner and a believer in the best dogs in world are rescue dogs. I currently have a 8 yr old black lab mix and a 5 yr old pekinese. Both love to run, play fetch, and wag their tails.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If there is a sandy beach and warm sun then it's my favorite. Hilton Head Island, Key West, or the Cayman Islands are a few of my favorite places to go to relax and listen to the waves crashing with a cool drink.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Favorite song is "I Was Here" by Lady Antebellum. Favorite store is FAO Schwartz in NYC. Favorite Hotel is Caesar's Palace in Vegas. Favorite vacation spot is HIlton Head Island. Favorite color is RED.

For fun

Nights out are frequent and filled with laughter. Love to travel either for long vacations or weekend trips to Chicago and St. Louis.

Last read

Most of my reading is business or self improvement. Currently reading a Seth Godin book titled "Tribes"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am learning to speak Spanish. .
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm just a simple American Anglo Saxon mutt
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Attend church services 2-3 Sundays a month
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Finance and Graduate MBA.