Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Dacula, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Ms Chanadler Bong. I may also have a things for spoons.

In his own words

I'm a shy and spastic individual with a hint of an artistic side. I know that's a crazy mixture but it works! Ok, I'm only shy until you get to know me. Born and raised in Georgia, I love learning about new things, going to new places, and trying new foods. I have to say I'm a bit of a foodie with a sweet tooth but I burn it all off by running and working out (or I try to). I love watching movies and being removed from reality. I also enjoy the rain and it's been raining in Atlanta for what seems like months now. Loving every minute of it. I'm just as much as a homebody as I am out and about in the city. There's a balance there as there is with everything else in life. I find the arts inspirational and love the creative side of humanity. I also have a little secret, I'm kind of a geek at heart and I love all things that are insanely great (bonus points if you get that reference). What am I looking for? I'm looking for someone to share adventures, memories, and smiles with. Caring, intelligent, playful with a contagious smile with a witty sense of humor that can put me in my place.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

I like all animals, especially if they have awesome personalities.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Food, I love food. I like trying out new restaurants. There is so many good places to eat in Atlanta.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Big Bang theory is my current fave TV show. FRIENDS is my all time favorite. Favorite milkshake? The Krispy Kreme at FL!P. KK also happens to be my favorite donut. I don't have a lot of favorite things but those are definitely my favorites.

For fun

A movie once in a while to break away from reality is always nice. Spending a day taking in the sites or just stroll in the park is enjoyable as well. I love music and the arts.

Last read

A friend convinced me to read all the Hunger Games books. Before that, I read stuff from Michio Kaku, Stephen Hawking, and Brian Greene (This kinda explains by fascination with Big Bang Theory).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree