Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gr3350n

38 year old woman | Martinsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles of Mooresville, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Firecracker lookin' for a livewire!!

In her own words

Me: I'm a single mom of one amazing 13 year old girl and one grumpy cat (I dont even like cats but I tolerate her for my girl) and a turtle. I tie my own shoes, brush my own hair (not very often tho...my hair is always a mess) and I make my own bed... (sometimes). I like to think I'm house broke. I have a decent job, a car and don't live at home with my mom. Lol. I'm down to earth. My mouth operates faster than my brain. I promise to make you laugh if nothing else. I can fit in just about anywhere from the White House to your local dive. Just toss me in. I can hang. I'm a country girl of sorts, a city girl when I need to be. In the most respectful sort of way, I don't do ghetto. I have a couple of tattoos and not offended if you do. I rarely meet a stranger. I love to be out and about, but also love to stay in on the couch at times. I can get dressed up for a ball or throw on some rubber boots and roll around in the mudd. I'm not afraid to get dirty (most of the time...lol). I'm game for just about anything if you are willing to drag me along. I believe that couples that play together stay together. I love being on the lake or Country rode cruises on the back of your bike...lol. I'm a great cook! I'm genuine. I'm real and I'm loyal. There is nothing worse than a man who is absolutely gorgeous on the outside and absolute garbage on the inside. You: Have a job, a car and dont live with your mom. Emotionally available. Real. Genuine. A gentleman. Intelligent, sweet, down-to-earth and thoughtful. Witty. Fun. Goofy. Dorky. Out going. Kind. Humble. Confident. Chivalrous. points if you're a little bit quirky or can make me laugh. Laughing is my favorite ;) Country boys. City boys...did I say Country boys??? I cant help it. I love them good ole boys...Lol. BUT definitely not short boys...they creep me out!!! An ambitious go-getter. Someone willing to check my oil, or change my flat tire. Anytime. Anywhere. Lol. I'm definitely attracted to people who work hard for what they want and fight for what they believe in. Someone comfortable in their own skin with a beautiful heart. Works boots and dirty jeans...oh my. Lol. I'm too old to be playing immature dating games nor am I opposed to developing a relationship with someone special. BUT...I'm not chasing you around nor will I play second place to anyone. Im a mom first, I work my A$$ off to take care of my girl and rebuild my life after divorce. I'm not looking to take care of anyone (financially), drive you around or move you in. What I am looking for is a responsible, genuine, fun-loving, self-sufficient and confident adult man (preferably one) to get to know, have fun, laugh and go out and enjoy free time with. Someone that can handle a confident, beautiful, sarcastic and fun adult female.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Ivy Tech Community College–Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

For fun

Motorcycles Boating Camping Concerts Bonfires Cooking Volunteering Hanging out with friends and family Anything social and friendly Paint Make Jewelry Flea Markets Junk stores Traveling Working out

Last read

Last thing I read was a Dave Ramsey book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a nurse and a hairstylist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My momma is from Korea and my dad is a big fat redneck :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and I believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral