Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Saint Pete Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I work hard, play sports, like going out, and...

In his own words

I work hard, play sports, like going out, and love to travel. I'm actually honest and nice...shocking I know. My parents and grandmothers raised me to be a gentleman. Before you read on further...I'm one who resists the erosion of basic literacy by pointing out egregious spelling and grammar errors. If you have grammar errors in your profile (to, too, two, their, there, they're, etc.), I'm sorry, but I'll lose interest quickly. I really enjoy an intelligent and beautiful woman, and you can easily make me smitten with a well written letter. I'm looking for an honest woman who is true to herself and is mature enough to handle any situation. I'd like to be with a woman who is both sporty and poised. A sense of humor is a must, and some nerdy qualities are quite attractive. I'm originally from Philadelphia, PA, but lived in Northeast Ohio for most of my life. I've lived other places as well, but Ohio definitely helped shape who I am today. I relocated to the Gulf Coast of Florida from Akron, OH in April 2013, first to Sarasota, and now St. Pete Beach. My brother and his wife, plus her family all live in either Sarasota or Tampa, so I had previously visited as much as I could, because they were there, the weather rocks, and I'm a beach bum. My core family unit is on the Gulf Coast; my brother and I even got our mother to move to Sarasota in September 2013, plus my newest niece, Violet, was born in May 2014, so I'm here to stay and I'm lucky enough to work from home. I get to travel for work, which is great, because I love getting paid to go places. Most recently work has taken me to: New York, NY, Stamford, CT, St. Louis, MO, Los Angeles, CA, plus places around Texas, Minnesota, and Florida. Travel is great in general, and I look forward to adding more stamps to my passport, plus crossing more of the United States off my list. I went back to Ireland again in September 2014, and it was an epic trip. Other places outside of the USA (besides Ireland) visited include: Canada, Mexico, St. Maarten, U.S. Virgin Islands (St. Thomas St. John), and Nassau. Random facts about me: - I love music and going to live shows - I served in the U.S. Army - I can grow a full head of hair, but choose not to - I love being an uncle - I have tattoos - I have a "Brady Bunch" Family: two older step-sisters, a younger brother, a younger half-brother, and a younger half-sister - I'm terrible with names, but great with faces - I enjoy people watching - I love roller coasters - I've been skydiving - I once flew to Ireland, just for a long weekend - I own a summer Akron, OH ;) - I went to high school with The Black Keys (if you don't know who they are, move on)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love to eat and/or hang out at local places vs. chains. Salt Rock Grill, Conch Republic Grill, MadFish Diner, Red Mesa Cantina, Engine No. 9, SoHo/Hyde Park, The Ale and the Witch, Siesta Key, Mr. Beery's, St. Pete/Beach, Playa del Carmen, Mexico


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Sushi is a wonderful thing and is a part of my diet at least a few times a month. I really enjoy cooking. I'm into red wine, a lot, but I tend to be more of a beer drinker. I like a lot of music, and enjoy finding new bands to listen to/see.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family, socializing with my friends, playing sports, watching movies, the beach, boating, scuba diving, cooking, and traveling.

Last read

The Hard Way On Purpose by David Giffels, Chriopractic Pure & Simple (I highly believe in the benefits of chiropractic wellness, and not using drugs or surgery for your health), and some Irish folklore.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Love my job as a Senior Technical Project Manager for a Data Management Platform (DMP) firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German, and Cherokee
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Bachelor of Science, Major: Advertising -- Minors: Information Systems and Marketing