Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gproslim70

32 year old man | Tacoma, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Moderately
So many criminals looking for partners :/

In his own words

I think most people I know would consider me to be a thoughtful, genuine person that is always looking for the same in others. I love to laugh and have fun and will typically do so despite the situation. I guess I try to find the positives in what life has given me. Sports and exercise have always been a large part in my life and I enjoy sharing these experiences with others as much as I can. Nothing beats fresh air! This may be boring to sum, but I do find astrophysics to be very interesting. I love watching all the science and history shows on tv whenever I get a chance. Pretty much all technology is interesting. I like cars and the mechanics of all of it. I have actually rebuilt the motor of the car I drive now. And can also fix most things around the house, but do understand when its time to call a professional. Golf is a big part in my life. Everything that it stands for means a lot to me and I try to live by its values and ethics. Understanding it would probably give a great insight to the type of person that I am. So much so that I have made it not only a passion but a career. I intend at some point to be in a position where I have made a positive impact on my community and industry. Its a tough industry and I certainly have fought my way threw it. Looking forward to new possibilities it may bring. To get an idea of what I do think: part time event planner, youth instructor, Manager. My ideal match would definitely have to be a positive person. I think it is easy for people to get down, but feel that a relationship is there to pick each other back up. She would be confident enough to laugh at herself as I like to poke fun at each others mistakes and idiosyncrasies. If she enjoyed the outdoors and getting dirty as much as she liked dressing up, that would be a big bonus. I love a girl with a great smile and laugh especially when it is me that is making her do so. I am looking for a partner and a teamate to help one another achieve our goals. I'm not much of a fan of dating and all of the 'rules' that are involved. I just dont get it. I mean if you like the person, just say so. There shouldn't be a need to impress one another with where you can take them or who you know. I appreciate the simple pleasures of just spending time with each other. I am a firm believer of its not where you are but who you are with. If any or all of this interests you, feel free to send me a wink and if I am interested I will send you an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Nothing too big or crazy. Need to be manageable.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere far away from civilization. I have camped all along the west coast. Hawaii is a great place, but havent been in a while. Dining outside at a local restaraunt on the water. Just being on a golf course some place is always a good spot to be.

Favorite things

Doing nice things for people, philosophical conversations, wearing my suit, the road less traveled, hitting the low percentage shot and acting like it was nothing when you pull it off.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, golfing or having a few drinks. I would consider myself a pretty good cook so I enjoy doing that. Just recently have gotten in to backpacking and have really enjoyed it. Can't wait for the next trip and mountain to climb.

Last read

I have never been much of a reader, but have recently found a new interest. It is based more on learning then entertainment. Typically something involving golf. Not reading much as of right now. More into researching to better my career.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Currently have 3 jobs in the Golf Industry. Its a lot of fun and keeps me busy at certain times of the year.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pretty much a caucasian mutt but mostly Irish, English, Dutch...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up going to church, not so much now.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Professional Golf Management