Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It can't honestly be this hard to meet new...

In his own words

It can't honestly be this hard to meet new people online right? I've been described as well-mannered, secure, and thoughtful. I am a driven and willful person who believes in the pursuit of happiness. I'm happy with where I am in life and am looking forward to the next step. You should be too. Lived in Spain and went to business school there. I'm more like Emmett than President Business (random Lego movie reference). I work in a publishing house so my world is full of books. I possess an absurd amount of knowledge but am actually not that well-read in literature. I'm always trying to balance a healthy amount of ambition without becoming greedy or narcissistic. I really love cooking. If food pornography was a crime I would be in prison. I enjoy Irish reels, Spanish wine, and beach time. After traveling all over the world, I've determined I like exotic locations but I loathe international flights. I am looking for an easy going woman for friendship leading to a serious relationship and family and all that. You should be relatively ambitious and goal oriented. I'm looking for a lady who I can take to the ball and also just hang out at home and drink wine with while we cook dinner. Nerd women are welcome (rarity counts). You should take care of yourself and be fairly active, I'm not saying we're running marathons but we should do hikes and walks around the city without issue.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Love dogs and cats. Really miss my old corgi/black lab mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have rediscovered my love of French cuisine since I've been back in Seattle.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

AMC shows. Zombie films. Cooking new foods. New restaurants, especially if I hear a good review from a friend. Massive Attack, Portishead, and Nina Simone. I am also partial to Sligo style fiddle. I've been watching a lot of European indie films.

For fun

Trying out new restaurants, bakeries, eateries. Hiking. Fishing. Pool. I like the outdoors when the weather is sunny but cool. Travel. Dinner parties. Dancing. Completely sucking at violin.

Last read

Some random article in the news. I'm a little bit of an information junkie and rarely get committed to fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a publishing house, so I deal with books day in and out.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
As you may have noticed I am Chinese. I'm pretty open to interracial dating. Match bothers me when it matches me with women looking for non-Asian men.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I think you can believe in the dignity of human life without believing in God. I was a practicing Christian for years, but am agnostic now. If you respect my beliefs I will definitely respect yours.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Statistics from the University of Washington and an MBA from IE Business School.